Ntopwa


Matches

Sunday, Dec 16
Ntopwa 3 - 2 Chikwawa United Kamuzu Stadium
Sunday, Dec 09
Ntopwa 2 - 3 Changalume Barracks Kamuzu Stadium
Saturday, Dec 01
Ntopwa 3 - 0 Bvumbwe United Kamuzu Stadium
Saturday, Nov 24
Nanzikambe 2 - 3 Ntopwa Chilomoni
Saturday, Nov 17
Steffords 0 - 0 Ntopwa BAT Ground
Saturday, Nov 10
Hangover 1 - 1 Ntopwa Chilomoni
Sunday, Nov 04
Ntopwa 5 - 1 Mangochi Challengers BAT Ground
Friday, Nov 02
Ntopwa 3 - 0 Polytechnic BAT Ground
Sunday, Oct 28
Jali Rangers 0 - 3 Ntopwa Pirimiti
Wednesday, Oct 24
Ntopwa 1 - 0 BE FORWARD Reserve BAT Ground
Sunday, Oct 21
Eshani Wizards 1 - 3 Ntopwa Chilomoni
Monday, Oct 15
Cobbe Barracks 0 - 0 Ntopwa Gymkhana
Saturday, Oct 13
Namingomba 1 - 1 Ntopwa Naming'omba
Sunday, Oct 07
Ntopwa 2 - 1 Prison United BAT Ground
Sunday, Sep 16
Changalume Barracks 0 - 0 Ntopwa Prison
Saturday, Sep 08
Ntopwa 0 - 3 Nyasa Bullets Reserves BAT Ground
Thursday, Aug 30
Ntopwa 3 - 2 Steffords BAT Ground
Saturday, Aug 18
Ntopwa 0 - 1 Hangover BAT Ground
Wednesday, Aug 15
White Eagles 0 - 3 Ntopwa PTS
Saturday, Aug 11
Ntopwa 2 - 0 Cobbe Barracks BAT Ground
Saturday, Aug 04
Ntopwa 3 - 3 Nanzikambe BAT Ground
Sunday, Jul 29
FOMO 1 - 0 Ntopwa Mulanje
Sunday, Jul 22
Nsanama 0 - 3 Ntopwa Nsanama
Saturday, Jul 21
Mangochi Challengers 2 - 2 Ntopwa Mangochi Stadium
Sunday, Jul 15
Chikwawa United 1 - 1 Ntopwa Chikwawa
Saturday, Jul 14
Ntopwa 1 - 0 Jali Rangers Polytechnic
Sunday, Jul 08
Ntopwa 5 - 2 Nyasa United Polytechnic
Friday, Jul 06
Bvumbwe United 2 - 3 Ntopwa Bvumbwe
Sunday, Jul 01
Ntopwa 3 - 2 Eshani Wizards PTS
Sunday, Jun 24
Mangochi United 2 - 3 Ntopwa Mangochi
Saturday, Jun 23
MDF Marine 3 - 1 Ntopwa Monkey
Sunday, Jun 17
BE FORWARD Reserve 0 - 1 Ntopwa BAT Ground
Saturday, Jun 16
Prison United 0 - 1 Ntopwa Prison
Sunday, Jun 10
Polytechnic 0 - 2 Ntopwa Polytechnic
Saturday, Jun 09
Ntopwa 4 - 1 Namingomba BAT Ground

# Team P GD Pts
1 Ntopwa 35 37 77
2 Cobbe Barracks 35 42 72
3 Hangover 34 43 70
4 Nyasa Bullets Reserves 31 51 69
5 MDF Marine 34 48 69
6 BE FORWARD Reserve 36 13 63
7 Nanzikambe 38 27 62
8 Mangochi United 33 22 62
9 Changalume Barracks 35 10 60
10 Steffords 35 11 53
11 Namingomba 34 1 49
12 Nyasa United 35 4 45
13 Prison United 36 -2 44
14 FOMO 37 -32 39
15 Mangochi Challengers 35 -25 35
16 Nsanama 35 -40 34
17 Chikwawa United 33 -16 32
18 Bvumbwe United 33 -26 29
19 White Eagles 36 -35 28
20 Eshani Wizards 31 -23 22
21 Polytechnic 33 -43 22
22 Jali Rangers 34 -67 12