Ntopwa


Matches

Sunday, Jan 20
Nyasa Big Bullets Reserve 0 - 0 Ntopwa Kamuzu Stadium
Tuesday, Jan 15
Ntopwa 2 - 0 Nsanama Kamuzu Stadium
Thursday, Jan 10
Ntopwa 2 - 0 Mangochi United Kamuzu Stadium
Monday, Jan 07
Ntopwa 1 - 0 White Eagles Kamuzu Stadium
Monday, Dec 31
Ntopwa 2 - 0 FOMO Kamuzu Stadium
Thursday, Dec 27
Ntopwa 7 - 0 Nyasa United Kamuzu Stadium
Saturday, Dec 22
Ntopwa 2 - 1 MDF Marine Kamuzu Stadium
Sunday, Dec 16
Ntopwa 3 - 2 Chikwawa United Kamuzu Stadium
Sunday, Dec 09
Ntopwa 2 - 3 Changalume Barracks Kamuzu Stadium
Saturday, Dec 01
Ntopwa 3 - 0 Bvumbwe United Kamuzu Stadium
Saturday, Nov 24
Nanzikambe 2 - 3 Ntopwa Chilomoni
Saturday, Nov 17
Steffords 0 - 0 Ntopwa BAT Ground
Saturday, Nov 10
Hangover 1 - 1 Ntopwa Chilomoni
Sunday, Nov 04
Ntopwa 5 - 1 Mangochi Challengers BAT Ground
Friday, Nov 02
Ntopwa 3 - 0 Polytechnic BAT Ground
Sunday, Oct 28
Jali Rangers 0 - 3 Ntopwa Pirimiti
Wednesday, Oct 24
Ntopwa 1 - 0 BE FORWARD Wanderers Reserve BAT Ground
Sunday, Oct 21
Eshani Wizards 1 - 3 Ntopwa Chilomoni
Monday, Oct 15
Cobbe Barracks 0 - 0 Ntopwa Gymkhana
Saturday, Oct 13
Namingomba 1 - 1 Ntopwa Naming'omba
Sunday, Oct 07
Ntopwa 2 - 1 Prison United BAT Ground
Sunday, Sep 16
Changalume Barracks 0 - 0 Ntopwa Prison
Saturday, Sep 08
Ntopwa 0 - 3 Nyasa Big Bullets Reserve BAT Ground
Thursday, Aug 30
Ntopwa 3 - 2 Steffords BAT Ground
Saturday, Aug 18
Ntopwa 0 - 1 Hangover BAT Ground
Wednesday, Aug 15
White Eagles 0 - 3 Ntopwa PTS
Saturday, Aug 11
Ntopwa 2 - 0 Cobbe Barracks BAT Ground
Saturday, Aug 04
Ntopwa 3 - 3 Nanzikambe BAT Ground
Sunday, Jul 29
FOMO 1 - 0 Ntopwa Mulanje
Sunday, Jul 22
Nsanama 0 - 3 Ntopwa Nsanama
Saturday, Jul 21
Mangochi Challengers 2 - 2 Ntopwa Mangochi Stadium
Sunday, Jul 15
Chikwawa United 1 - 1 Ntopwa Chikwawa
Saturday, Jul 14
Ntopwa 1 - 0 Jali Rangers Polytechnic
Sunday, Jul 08
Ntopwa 5 - 2 Nyasa United Polytechnic
Friday, Jul 06
Bvumbwe United 2 - 3 Ntopwa Bvumbwe
Sunday, Jul 01
Ntopwa 3 - 2 Eshani Wizards PTS
Sunday, Jun 24
Mangochi United 0 - 2 Ntopwa Mangochi
Saturday, Jun 23
MDF Marine 3 - 1 Ntopwa Monkey
Sunday, Jun 17
BE FORWARD Wanderers Reserve 0 - 1 Ntopwa BAT Ground
Saturday, Jun 16
Prison United 0 - 1 Ntopwa Prison

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nyasa Big Bullets Reserve 42 90 96
2 Ntopwa 42 52 96
3 Hangover 42 65 92
4 Cobbe Barracks 42 44 83
5 MDF Marine 42 50 82
6 Mangochi United 42 22 77
7 Changalume Barracks 42 13 71
8 Nanzikambe 42 30 69
9 BE FORWARD Wanderers Reserve 42 11 69
10 Namingomba 42 -5 64
11 Nyasa United 42 7 57
12 Steffords 42 2 57
13 Prison United 42 -3 54
14 Eshani Wizards 42 -14 44
15 Chikwawa United 42 -16 43
16 FOMO 42 -35 43
17 Bvumbwe United 41 -27 41
18 Mangochi Challengers 42 -34 39
19 White Eagles 42 -39 35
20 Nsanama 41 -70 34
21 Polytechnic 42 -64 23
22 Jali Rangers 42 -76 15