Creck Sporting

owinna.com/t/creck
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

16 Apr 19:11
14 Apr 08:03
07 Apr 19:55
21 Mar 17:47
20 Mar 21:27
Sunday, 14 April 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Babangida Ishaya 33', G. Chaomba 67', Babangida Ishaya 82' Aaron Chilipa 6' OG, P. Phiri 51'
Sunday, 07 April 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
H. Wali 27', Dalitso Nahipa 32', Babaginda Ishaya 57' Masambero Kalua 45+1'
Thursday, 04 January 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
Sunday, 31 December 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
Thursday, 28 December 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
Sunday, 21 April 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
18 Apr Prediction 3-1  prediction @ailine.ezal...
18 Apr Prediction 3-1  prediction @joseph.kaliati
Sunday, 28 April 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
Sunday, 05 May 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
Sunday, 12 May 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
Saturday, 18 May 2024 CAT (UTC+2)