Dedza Dynamos

7 supporters
owinna.com/t/dedza.dynamos
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

19 May 20:56
17 May 21:00
05 May 18:07
03 May 16:12
30 Apr 14:11
Sunday, 19 May 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
Sunday, 12 May 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
Kelvin Banda 68' M. Msewa 90' OG
Sunday, 05 May 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
P. Kamwendo 6', B. Mbewe 15' OG, P. Kamwendo 40'
Sunday, 28 April 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
Sunday, 21 April 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
V. Lungu 39' C. Chipala 75'
Sunday, 26 May 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
Saturday, 01 June 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
Tuesday, 04 June 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
Saturday, 15 June 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
Saturday, 22 June 2024 CAT (UTC+2)