St. James' Park

Newcastle upon Tyne, UK

owinna.com/v/st.james.park
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Saturday, 15 January 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
A. Saint-Maximin 49' ⚽ J. Pedro 88'
05:00 pm St. James' Park
11 Jan Prediction Newcastle 1-1 Watford   prediction 💯 @mark.kawanga
Monday, 27 December 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
A. Saint-Maximin 7' ⚽ Edinson Cavani 71'
10:00 pm St. James' Park
Sunday, 19 December 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
⚽ Rúben Dias 5', João Cancelo 27', R. Mahrez 64', R. Sterling 86'
04:15 pm St. James' Park
16 Dec Prediction 0-4  prediction 💯 @shason.lymo...
15 Dec Prediction 0-4  prediction 💯 @damson.qassim
Saturday, 04 December 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
C. Wilson 40' ⚽
05:00 pm St. James' Park
01:17 pm Prediction 1-0  prediction 💯 @soyapi.mumba
Tuesday, 30 November 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
C. Wilson 61' P ⚽ T. Pukki 79'
09:30 pm St. James' Park
Wednesday, 09 February 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
Saturday, 12 February 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
Saturday, 05 March 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
Saturday, 19 March 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
Saturday, 09 April 2022 CAT (UTC+2)

Top Newcastle upon Tyne Venues