FCB Nyasa Big Bullets

213 supporters
owinna.com/t/big.bullets
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

21 Apr 21:03
19 Apr 10:23
18 Apr 18:15
13 Apr 21:35
12 Apr 17:02
Sunday, 21 April 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
B. Adepoju 23', Ephraim Kondowe 78', P. Mwaungulu 81'
Saturday, 13 April 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
Saturday, 06 April 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
P. Kamwendo 65' Ephraim Kondowe 38'
Saturday, 30 March 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
Saturday, 06 January 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
N. Nyasulu 34' OG L. Nkhoma 22', 72'
03:47 pm Live 1-3  @martin.dali...
Saturday, 27 April 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
23 Apr Prediction 3-0  prediction @ahmed.mhang...
22 Apr Prediction 5-0  prediction @luwiji.joni
Saturday, 04 May 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
Saturday, 11 May 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
Saturday, 18 May 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
Saturday, 25 May 2024 CAT (UTC+2)