Karonga Stadium

Karonga, Malawi

owinna.com/v/karonga.stadium
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Saturday, 06 August 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
R. Ntafu, J. Duwa , G. Kasambala, Allen Chihana ⚽
02:30 pm Karonga Stadium
Sunday, 31 July 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
02:30 pm Karonga Stadium
Saturday, 30 July 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
M. Kamanga 74' ⚽ Davie Major 10', 33'
02:30 pm Karonga Stadium
31 Jul We are Changaz...  @adda.ngwira
Sunday, 24 July 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
⚽ G. Chirwa 71'
02:30 pm Karonga Stadium
Sunday, 17 July 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Ramadhan Mtafu, K. Msowoya ⚽ G. Mwaisope 34'
02:30 pm Karonga Stadium
04:26 pm Live Iminiti ipi?  @stanko.grbavac
Sunday, 21 August 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
08 Aug Prediction 0-1  prediction @isaac.chiwe...
07 Aug Prediction 1-2  prediction @justice.nan...
07 Aug Prediction 1-2  prediction @cedric.gome...
Sunday, 28 August 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
Saturday, 03 September 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
Saturday, 01 October 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
Saturday, 05 November 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
02 May Prediction 1-2  prediction @ezala.zamad...
01 May Prediction: 0-1  prediction @andrew.drew...

Top Karonga Venues

@iponga.ground
@majaliro