Default

Ntaja United

owinna.com/t/ntaja.united
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Updates

Matches

Saturday, 20 April 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Division One (1)
Ntaja United 1 - 1 Immigration;  
Monday, 22 April 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Division One (1)
Machinga ADD 1 - 3 Ntaja United;  
Saturday, 27 April 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Division One (1)
Ntaja United 2 - 2 Namikango Mission;  
Sunday, 28 April 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Division One (1)
Sabwera Stars 0 - 2 Ntaja United;  
Sunday, 05 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Division One (1)
Mulanje Mission 3 - 2 Ntaja United;  
Saturday, 11 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Division One (1)
Ntaja United 3 - 3 Chileka Royals;  
Sunday, 12 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Division One (1)
Zomba Airwing 2 - 0 Ntaja United;  
Saturday, 18 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Division One (1)
Ntaja United 2 - 0 Ndirande Icons;  
Sunday, 19 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Division One (1)
Ntaja United 4 - 1 Mtedza;  
Wednesday, 29 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Division One (1)
Ntaja United vs Polytechnic;  
Saturday, 01 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Division One (1)
Mpemba Young Boys 3 - 1 Ntaja United;  
Sunday, 02 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Division One (1)
Ntaja United 2 - 2 Catholic University;  
Saturday, 08 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Division One (1)
Max Bullets 2 - 1 Ntaja United;  
Saturday, 15 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Division One (1)
Ntaja United 0 - 0 Chichiri Prison;  
Sunday, 16 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Division One (1)
Mayaka 1 - 0 Ntaja United;  
Sunday, 23 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Division One (1)
Chanco 1 - 2 Ntaja United;  
Saturday, 06 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Division One (1)
Phalombe Open Space 4 - 1 Ntaja United;  
Sunday, 21 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Division One (1)
Ntaja United vs Nambazo United;