Mzuzu Stadium

Makata Road, Mzuzu, Malawi

owinna.com/v/mzuzu.stadium
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Saturday, 20 April 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
R. Phiri 45+2', C. Nkhoma 81', C. Damba 83'
Saturday, 13 April 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
I. Msiska 28', Yasin Rashid 78' Joseph Mwambungu 82'
Sunday, 07 April 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
I. Msiska 77'
Saturday, 06 April 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
C. Nkhoma 75', R. Phiri 88' B. Chimaimba 36'
Sunday, 03 December 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
R. Phiri 35', G. Simkonda 61', 63', G. Nyirenda 68', G. Simkonda 72', R. Phiri 82', Gasten Simkonda 90+2'
Sunday, 28 April 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
23 Apr Prediction 2:1  prediction @mphatso.ric...
22 Apr Prediction 2-1  prediction @saimoni.kam...
Saturday, 04 May 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
Saturday, 11 May 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
Sunday, 12 May 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
Sunday, 19 May 2024 CAT (UTC+2)

Top Mzuzu Venues

@chibanja
@chibavi
@botanic
@luwinga.tech.centre
@mzuni