Mzuzu Stadium

Makata Road, Mzuzu, Malawi

owinna.com/v/mzuzu.stadium
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Saturday, 10 April 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Moyale Barracks 3 - 2 Ekwendeni Hammers
 G. Simkonda, B. Magaga, L. Njaliwa - P. Banda, C. Gumbo 
02:30 pm
Mzuzu Stadium
   
04:43 pm MOTM: Lesman Singing (Moyale)  @soyapi.mumba
Sunday, 04 April 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Moyale Barracks 1 - 0 Mighty Wanderers
 L Njaliwa 90' 
02:30 pm
Mzuzu Stadium
   
03:43 pm Live 0-0 Second half underway   @alick.sichali
27 Mar Prediction 1-0  prediction 💯 @andrew.drews.mwakula.7204
Saturday, 03 April 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Ekwendeni Hammers 1 - 2 Mighty Wanderers
 A. Babatunde 33' [OG] - A. Babatunde 2' 26' 
02:30 pm
Mzuzu Stadium
   
04:02 pm HT 1-2 (A. Babatunde 33' [OG] - A. Babatunde 2' 26')  @alick.sichali
09:45 am Prediction: 1-2  prediction 💯 @bless.katsabola
02 Apr EKWENDENI 1:2 NOMA  prediction 💯 @ernesto.virgilio.xavier
Saturday, 09 January 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Mzuzu Warriors 0 - 3 Ekwendeni Hammers
 J. Mbewe ×2, C. Kayira 
02:30 pm
Mzuzu Stadium
   
04:31 pm FT: 0-3 (J. Mbewe, ?, C. Kaira)  @soyapi.mumba
Sunday, 03 January 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Mzuzu Warriors 1 - 1 Blue Eagles
 C. Nkhulambe [P] - S. Mbunge [P] 
02:30 pm
Mzuzu Stadium
   
04:17 pm Live 1-1 (C. Nkhumbe [P] - S. Mbunge [P])  @alick.sichali
Saturday, 17 April 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Mzuzu Warriors vs MAFCO
02:30 pm
Mzuzu Stadium
   
Saturday, 24 April 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Ekwendeni Hammers vs Nyasa Big Bullets
02:30 pm
Mzuzu Stadium
   
Sunday, 25 April 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Moyale Barracks vs Mzuzu Warriors
02:30 pm
Mzuzu Stadium
   
Saturday, 01 May 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Mzuzu Warriors vs Ntopwa
02:30 pm
Mzuzu Stadium
   
Sunday, 02 May 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Ekwendeni Hammers vs Ntopwa
02:30 pm
Mzuzu Stadium
   

Top Mzuzu Venues

@luwinga.tech.centre
@botanic
@chibavi
@katoto