Mzuzu Stadium

Makata Road, Mzuzu, Malawi

owinna.com/v/mzuzu.stadium
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Sunday, 06 June 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Mzuzu Warriors 1 - 1 Chitipa United
 S. Mwakasinga [P] - A. Benson 
02:30 pm
Mzuzu Stadium
   
04:35 pm Live: 1-1 (S. Mwakasinga [P] - A. Benson)  @admin
05 Jun Prediction: 1-1  prediction 💯 @bless.katsabola
Saturday, 05 June 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Moyale Barracks 0 - 0 Chitipa United
02:30 pm
Mzuzu Stadium
   
07 Jun MOTM: George Chikolowa  @admin
Friday, 04 June 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Ekwendeni Hammers 3 - 2 Blue Eagles
 B. Phiri 40', 73' [P], S. Phiri 55' - M. Mhone 5', Gaddie Chirwa 66' 
02:30 pm
Mzuzu Stadium
   
07 Jun MOTM: Chawangwa Gumbo  @admin
Sunday, 30 May 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Luwinga United 2 - 2 Chintcheche United
 [Pen: 3-2] 
12:30 pm
Mzuzu Stadium
   
Saturday, 29 May 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  KV 1 - 1 Bright Stars
 [Pen: 5-3] 
03:00 pm
Mzuzu Stadium
   
Sunday, 13 June 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Ekwendeni Hammers vs Mighty Tigers
02:30 pm
Mzuzu Stadium
   
12 Jun Prediction 3-0  prediction @hazel.chiumia
10 Jun Prediction 2-1  prediction @bornwell.a.cardewery
09 Jun Prediction: 3-1  prediction @bless.katsabola
Monday, 14 June 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Moyale Barracks vs Mighty Tigers
02:30 pm
Mzuzu Stadium
   
10 Jun Prediction 1-0  prediction @bornwell.a.cardewery
09 Jun Prediction: 1-2  prediction @bless.katsabola
Saturday, 26 June 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Moyale Barracks vs Red Lions
02:30 pm
Mzuzu Stadium
   
Sunday, 27 June 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Mzuzu Warriors vs Red Lions
02:30 pm
Mzuzu Stadium
   
Saturday, 03 July 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Mzuzu Warriors vs Moyale Barracks
02:30 pm
Mzuzu Stadium
   

Top Mzuzu Venues

@luwinga.tech.centre
@chibavi
@botanic
@luwinga