Moroka Swallows

owinna.com/t/moroka.swallows
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Saturday, 17 February 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#DStvPrem 2024
FT
Mokibelo Ramabu 58'
Saturday, 23 December 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
#DStvPrem 2024
Friday, 15 December 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
#DStvPrem 2024
FT
G. Mhango 69' Tendamudzimu Matodzi 85', Etiosa Godspower Ighodaro 89'
Tuesday, 05 December 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
#DStvPrem 2024
Sunday, 26 November 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
#DStvPrem 2024
FT
Christian Saile 82'
Tuesday, 05 March 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#DStvPrem 2024
29 Feb Prediction 1-2  prediction @kaka.jose.2...
29 Feb Prediction 0-1  prediction @aida.ernest...
Saturday, 09 March 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#DStvPrem 2024
Sunday, 31 March 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#DStvPrem 2024
Wednesday, 03 April 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#DStvPrem 2024
Saturday, 06 April 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#DStvPrem 2024