Brentford

1 supporter
owinna.com/t/brentford
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Tuesday, 20 February 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#EPL 2024
FT
E. Haaland 71'
09:55 pm Live 3:1  @hastings.kw...
Saturday, 17 February 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#EPL 2024
FT
I. Toney 75' D. Núñez 35', A. Allister 55', M. Salah 65', Cody Gakpo 86'
Saturday, 10 February 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#EPL 2024
FT
Christian Norgaard 35', I. Toney 77'
Monday, 05 February 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#EPL 2024
FT
N. Maupay 21' P. Foden 45+3', 53', 70'
Wednesday, 31 January 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#EPL 2024
FT
Destiny Udogie 48', B. Johnson 49', R. Andrade 56' N. Maupay 15', I. Toney 67'
Monday, 26 February 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#EPL 2024
24 Feb Prediction 1~0  prediction @dani.jefule
24 Feb Prediction 2~0  prediction @anabela.mikael
Saturday, 02 March 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#EPL 2024
Saturday, 09 March 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#EPL 2024
Saturday, 16 March 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#EPL 2024
Saturday, 30 March 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#EPL 2024