SuperSport United

owinna.com/t/supersport.united
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Wednesday, 28 February 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#DStvPrem 2024
FT
Khanyisa Mayo 50' Lyle Lakay 90+5'
08:01 pm Live cape Town City 0: Supersport United 0  @joseph.tewete
Friday, 16 February 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#DStvPrem 2024
Saturday, 30 December 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
#DStvPrem 2024
FT
Thabani Dube 41', Somila Ntsundwana 47', Thulani Gumede 84' Ghampani Lungu 18' P
Saturday, 23 December 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
#DStvPrem 2024
FT
Shandre Campbell 36', Bradley Grobler 57', Shandre Campbell 74' Fortune Makaringe 5'
Friday, 15 December 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
#DStvPrem 2024
FT
G. Mhango 69' Tendamudzimu Matodzi 85', Etiosa Godspower Ighodaro 89'
Wednesday, 06 March 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#DStvPrem 2024
Saturday, 09 March 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#DStvPrem 2024
Saturday, 30 March 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#DStvPrem 2024
Wednesday, 03 April 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#DStvPrem 2024
 
Saturday, 06 April 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#DStvPrem 2024