Manchester United

24 supporters
owinna.com/t/manchester.united
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Saturday, 22 January 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Marcus Rashford 90+3' ⚽
05:00 pm Old Trafford
04:39 pm Prediction 1-0  prediction πŸ’― @soyapi.mumba
Wednesday, 19 January 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
I. Toney 85' ⚽ Anthony Elanga 55', M. Greenwood 62', Marcus Rashford 77'
10:25 pm Live 0-1  @mark.kawanga
Saturday, 15 January 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Jacob Ramsey 77', Philippe Coutinho 81' ⚽ B. Fernandes 6', 67'
07:30 pm Villa Park
10 Jan Prediction 1-2 Manchester United   @mark.kawanga
Monday, 10 January 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
#UKGames 2022
FT
Scott McTominay 8' ⚽
09:55 pm Old Trafford
10:35 pm Live 1-1  @shason.lymo...
08:36 pm Prediction 1-0  prediction πŸ’― @daud.morgan
Monday, 03 January 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
⚽ João Moutinho 82'
07:30 pm Old Trafford
01 Jan Prediction 3-0  @shason.lymo...
Tuesday, 08 February 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
Saturday, 12 February 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
Saturday, 19 February 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
Saturday, 26 February 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
Saturday, 05 March 2022 CAT (UTC+2)