Getafe

owinna.com/t/getafe
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Sunday, 21 April 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#LaLiga 2024
Saturday, 13 April 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#LaLiga 2024
Saturday, 30 March 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#LaLiga 2024
FT
Getafe 0 - 1 Sevilla
Sergio Ramos 5' OG
Saturday, 16 March 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#LaLiga 2024
FT
Getafe 1 - 0 Girona
Yellu Santiago 33'
Saturday, 09 March 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#LaLiga 2024
FT
Hugo Duro 40'
Friday, 26 April 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#LaLiga 2024
23 Apr Prediction 1~0  prediction @sara.bento....
23 Apr Prediction 1-1  prediction @asane.ezala
 
Sunday, 05 May 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#LaLiga 2024
 
Sunday, 12 May 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#LaLiga 2024
 
Wednesday, 15 May 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#LaLiga 2024
 
Sunday, 19 May 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#LaLiga 2024