MAFCO

3 supporters
owinna.com/t/mafco
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Saturday, 12 June 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  MAFCO 0 - 1 Blue Eagles
 M. Mhone [MOTM: M. Mhone] 
02:30 pm
Chitowe Stadium
   
03:48 pm Live 0-1 (M. Mhone)  @alick.sichali
Sunday, 06 June 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  MAFCO 0 - 0 Karonga United
02:30 pm
Chitowe Stadium
   
03:59 pm Prediction MAFCO 0-1 Karonga   @paul.benson.mwenibabu
Sunday, 30 May 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  MAFCO 2 - 0 Moyale Barracks
 J. Dosa, Y. Malunga 
02:30 pm
Chitowe Stadium
   
04:07 pm Live 2-0 (J. Dosa, Y. Malunga)   @alick.sichali
29 May Prediction 2-0  prediction 💯 @tonex.sitima
Saturday, 22 May 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Silver Strikers 3 - 2 MAFCO
 F. Banda, M. Gasten ×2 - K. Nkhonjera, M. Chiumia 
02:30 pm
Silver Stadium
   
05:00 pm Viva mabankers mumakwana  @levson.shani
Saturday, 08 May 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Kamuzu Barracks 4 - 0 MAFCO
 K. Hanganda, Z. Yona, G. Nachipo, F. Kamdzeka 
02:30 pm
Civo Stadium
   
03:43 pm HT 1-0 (Kelvin Hanganda)   @alick.sichali
Sunday, 27 June 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  MAFCO vs Ntopwa
02:30 pm
Chitowe Stadium
   
Saturday, 03 July 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  TN Stars vs MAFCO
02:30 pm
 
   
Saturday, 10 July 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  MAFCO vs Chitipa United
02:30 pm
Civo Stadium
   
Saturday, 17 July 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Mighty Tigers vs MAFCO
02:30 pm
Mpira Stadium
   
Sunday, 18 July 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Nyasa Big Bullets vs MAFCO
02:30 pm
Kamuzu Stadium