MAFCO

10 supporters
owinna.com/t/mafco
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

20 Apr 19:48
13 Apr 21:04
12 Apr 19:46
06 Apr 21:06
22 Mar 10:09
Saturday, 20 April 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
Saturday, 13 April 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Y. Malunga 90+2' S. Gunda 24'
Saturday, 06 April 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
C. Nkhoma 75', R. Phiri 88' B. Chimaimba 36'
Saturday, 06 January 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
N. Nyasulu 34' OG L. Nkhoma 22', 72'
03:47 pm Live 1-3  @martin.dali...
Tuesday, 26 December 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Silver Strikers (1) 1 - 1 (3) MAFCO
P. Macheso 27' Prince Kachere 78'
04:21 pm Live match  @wiseman.nkhoma
Saturday, 27 April 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
22 Apr Prediction 2-1  prediction @luwiji.joni
22 Apr Prediction 1-0  prediction @jonh.chizuze
Sunday, 05 May 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
Saturday, 11 May 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
Saturday, 18 May 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
Sunday, 26 May 2024 CAT (UTC+2)