Harry Gwala Stadium

4 Alexandra Rd, Scottsville, Pietermaritzburg, 3201, South Africa

owinna.com/v/harry.gwala.stadium
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Sunday, 18 February 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#DStvPrem 2024
07:03 pm 1:2  @damson.qass...
Saturday, 23 December 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
#DStvPrem 2024
Sunday, 27 August 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
#DStvPrem 2024
FT
Thabo Matlaba 61'
Friday, 18 August 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
#DStvPrem 2024
FT
H. Cele 31' Deano van Rooyen 53', Jayden Adams 70', Iqraam Rayners 72'
Saturday, 05 August 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
#DStvPrem 2024
Sunday, 10 March 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#DStvPrem 2024
Sunday, 07 April 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#DStvPrem 2024
Sunday, 28 April 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#DStvPrem 2024
Wednesday, 01 May 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#DStvPrem 2024
Saturday, 18 May 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#DStvPrem 2024

Top Pietermaritzburg Venues