Crystal Palace

owinna.com/t/crystal.palace
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Friday, 14 January 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Joachim Andersen 87' C. Gallagher 69'
10:00 pm Amex Stadium
12 Jan Prediction 1-1  prediction 💯 @damson.qassim
11 Jan Prediction 1-1  prediction 💯 @shason.lymo...
Saturday, 01 January 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Odsonne Édouard 83', Michael Olise 90' M. Antonio 22', Manuel Lanzini 25', 45+5' P
07:30 pm Selhurst Park
Tuesday, 28 December 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Odsonne Édouard 8' P, Jean-Philippe Mateta 38', Jeffrey Schlupp 42'
05:00 pm Selhurst Park
21 Dec Prediction 2-2   @shason.lymo...
Sunday, 26 December 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Harry Kane 32', Lucas Moura 34', Heung-Min Son 74'
Wednesday, 15 December 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Wilfried Zaha 2', Jordan Ayew 65' J. Ward-Prowse 32', Armando Broja 36'
09:30 pm Selhurst Park
07:34 pm Prediction 2-0  @damson.qassim
Sunday, 23 January 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
22 Jan Prediction 1-2  prediction @ezala.zamad...
22 Jan Prediction 0-1  prediction @bornwell.a....
21 Jan Prediction 0-1  prediction @damson.qassim
Tuesday, 08 February 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
Saturday, 12 February 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
Saturday, 19 February 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
Saturday, 26 February 2022 CAT (UTC+2)