Liverpool

owinna.com/t/liverpool
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Saturday, 18 September 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
S. Mané 43', M. Salah 78', Naby Keïta 89' ⚽
04:00 pm Anfield
16 Sep Prediction: 3:0  prediction πŸ’― @ernesto.vir...
Wednesday, 15 September 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
#UCL 2022
FT
Trent Alexander-Arnold 9', M. Salah 48', Jordan Henderson 69' ⚽ Ante Rebic 42', Brahim Díaz 44'
09:00 pm Anfield
Sunday, 12 September 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
⚽ M. Salah 20', FÑbio Fabinho Tavares 50', S. Mané 90+2'
05:30 pm Elland Road
03 Sep Prediction 0-3  prediction πŸ’― @bornwell.a....
Saturday, 28 August 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
M. Salah 45+5' P ⚽ K. Havertz 22'
06:30 pm Anfield
Saturday, 21 August 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
D. Jota 18', S. Mané 69' ⚽
01:30 pm Anfield
01:40 pm Live: 2-0  @hazel.chiumia
12:28 pm Prediction liverpool 2:0 Burnley  prediction πŸ’― @paul.chinedu
05:28 am Prediction 2-0  prediction πŸ’― @bornwell.a....
19 Aug Prediction: 2-0  prediction πŸ’― @hazel.chiumia
Monday, 20 September 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
05:00 pm Anfield
18 Sep Prediction 3-1  prediction @damson.qassim
18 Sep Prediction: 2-0  prediction @andrew.drew...
16 Sep Prediction: 2:0  prediction @ernesto.vir...
Saturday, 25 September 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
Monday, 27 September 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
Thursday, 30 September 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
Saturday, 02 October 2021 CAT (UTC+2)