Liverpool

1 supporter
owinna.com/t/liverpool
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Thursday, 20 January 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
#EFL 2022
FT
⚽ D. Jota 19', 77'
09:45 pm Emirates Stadium
14 Jan Prediction: 1-3  @andrew.drew...
Sunday, 16 January 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Fabinho 44', Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain 69', Takumi Minamino 77' ⚽
04:00 pm Anfield
Thursday, 13 January 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
#EFL 2022
FT
09:45 pm Anfield
Sunday, 02 January 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Mateo Kovacic 42', C. Pulisic 45+1' ⚽ S. Mané 9', M. Salah 26'
06:30 pm Stamford Bridge
Tuesday, 28 December 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Ademola Lookman 59' ⚽
Sunday, 23 January 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
22 Jan Prediction 1-2  prediction @ezala.zamad...
22 Jan Prediction 0-1  prediction @bornwell.a....
21 Jan Prediction 0-1  prediction @damson.qassim
Wednesday, 09 February 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
Saturday, 12 February 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
Saturday, 19 February 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
Saturday, 26 February 2022 CAT (UTC+2)