Moyale Barracks

2 supporters
owinna.com/t/moyale.barracks
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Saturday, 05 June 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Moyale Barracks 0 - 0 Chitipa United
02:30 pm
Mzuzu Stadium
   
07 Jun MOTM: George Chikolowa  @admin
Sunday, 30 May 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  MAFCO 2 - 0 Moyale Barracks
 J. Dosa, Y. Malunga 
02:30 pm
Chitowe Stadium
   
04:07 pm Live 2-0 (J. Dosa, Y. Malunga)   @alick.sichali
29 May Prediction 2-0  prediction 💯 @tonex.sitima
Saturday, 22 May 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Moyale Barracks 1 - 1 Civil Service
 C. Fukizi - B. Katinji 
02:30 pm
Mzuzu Stadium
   
03:55 pm Live 1-1 (L. Njaliwa - B. Katinji)  @alick.sichali
11:29 am Prediction 1-1  prediction 💯 @enxt.sco
17 May Prediction: 1-1  prediction 💯 @andrew.drews.mwakula.7204
Sunday, 09 May 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Moyale Barracks 2 - 0 Karonga United
 D. Nkutu [MOTM: L. Singini] 
02:30 pm
Mzuzu Stadium
   
03:45 pm 46' 2-0 (D. Nkutu ×2)  @alick.sichali
Sunday, 02 May 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Red Lions 0 - 2 Moyale Barracks
 C. Fukizi, R. Mphezi 
02:30 pm
Mpira Stadium
   
03:32 pm HT 0-1 (C. Fukizi)  @alick.sichali
Monday, 14 June 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Moyale Barracks vs Mighty Tigers
02:30 pm
Mzuzu Stadium
   
10 Jun Prediction 1-0  prediction @bornwell.a.cardewery
09 Jun Prediction: 1-2  prediction @bless.katsabola
Saturday, 26 June 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Moyale Barracks vs Red Lions
02:30 pm
Mzuzu Stadium
   
Saturday, 03 July 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Mzuzu Warriors vs Moyale Barracks
02:30 pm
Mzuzu Stadium
   
Sunday, 04 July 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Ekwendeni Hammers vs Moyale Barracks
02:30 pm
Mzuzu Stadium
   
Saturday, 10 July 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Moyale Barracks vs Nyasa Big Bullets
02:30 pm
Mzuzu Stadium