Karonga United

11 supporters
owinna.com/t/karonga.united
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

21 Apr 11:54
25 Mar 13:09
17 Mar 20:16
16 Mar 06:44
@mailos.ston  ·  18 Mar 15:49
05 Mar 06:56
Saturday, 21 May 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
S. Shamama 5' ⚽
02:30 pm Karonga Stadium
Sunday, 08 May 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
L. Njaliwa 19', R. Phiri 37' ⚽
02:30 pm Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, 01 May 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
J. Duwa  9' ⚽
02:30 pm Karonga Stadium
Saturday, 23 April 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
04:01 pm Live 0-1  @mariam.issa
Sunday, 17 April 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
A. Masamba 24' ⚽ R. Ntafu 38'
02:30 pm Civo Stadium
Sunday, 29 May 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
28 May Prediction 0-1  prediction @soyapi.mumba
28 May Prediction 1-1  prediction @damson.qassim
28 May Prediction 2-1  prediction @justice.nan...
Sunday, 05 June 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
02:30 pm  
Saturday, 11 June 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
Thursday, 16 June 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
Sunday, 26 June 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
02:30 pm  
28 May Prediction: 0-0  prediction @ceaser.phiri