Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium

70 Prince Alfred Rd, North End, Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape 6001, South Africa

owinna.com/v/nelson.mandela.bay.stadium
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Saturday, 17 February 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#DStvPrem 2024
FT
Elmo Kambindu 29' Khanyisa Mayo 24'
Saturday, 23 December 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
#DStvPrem 2024
FT
Ayabulela Konqobe 70' Oswin Appollis 16', 24'
Saturday, 09 December 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
#DStvPrem 2024
FT
Ronaldo Maarman 18', Craig Martin 90+8'
Saturday, 11 November 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
#DStvPrem 2024
Saturday, 28 October 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
#DStvPrem 2024
FT
Veli Mothwa 70' OG Mbongeni Gumede 28'
Wednesday, 06 March 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#DStvPrem 2024
Wednesday, 03 April 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#DStvPrem 2024
Saturday, 06 April 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#DStvPrem 2024
Wednesday, 01 May 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#DStvPrem 2024
Saturday, 25 May 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#DStvPrem 2024

Top Port Elizabeth Venues

@madibaz.stadium
@wolfson.stadium