Newcastle United

owinna.com/t/newcastle.united
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Saturday, 22 January 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
⚽ Jonjo Shelvey 75'
05:00 pm Elland Road
Saturday, 15 January 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
A. Saint-Maximin 49' ⚽ J. Pedro 88'
05:00 pm St. James' Park
11 Jan Prediction Newcastle 1-1 Watford   prediction πŸ’― @mark.kawanga
Monday, 27 December 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
A. Saint-Maximin 7' ⚽ Edinson Cavani 71'
10:00 pm St. James' Park
Sunday, 19 December 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
⚽ Rúben Dias 5', João Cancelo 27', R. Mahrez 64', R. Sterling 86'
04:15 pm St. James' Park
16 Dec Prediction 0-4  prediction πŸ’― @shason.lymo...
15 Dec Prediction 0-4  prediction πŸ’― @damson.qassim
Thursday, 16 December 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
D. Jota 21', M. Salah 25', Trent Alexander-Arnold 87' ⚽ Jonjo Shelvey 7'
10:00 pm Anfield
17 Dec   @yobu.chiwonza
09:28 pm Prediction 3-1  prediction πŸ’― @soyapi.mumba
Wednesday, 09 February 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
Saturday, 12 February 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
Saturday, 19 February 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
Saturday, 26 February 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
Saturday, 05 March 2022 CAT (UTC+2)