Newcastle United

owinna.com/t/newcastle.united
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Sunday, 20 September 2020 CAT (UTC+2)
  Newcastle United 0 - 3 Brighton
 N. Maupay 4' [P], 7', A. Connolly 83' 
03:00 pm
St. James' Park
   
03:59 pm HT: 0-2 (N. Maupay 4' [P], 7')  @admin
01:19 pm Prediction 0-1  prediction @soyapi.mumba
06:47 am Prediction 2-0  prediction @alick.sichali
Saturday, 12 September 2020 CAT (UTC+2)
  West Ham United 0 - 2 Newcastle United
 C. Wilson 56', J. Hendrick 87' 
09:00 pm
London Stadium
   
01:24 pm Prediction 2-1  prediction @soyapi.mumba
Sunday, 26 July 2020 CAT (UTC+2)
  Newcastle United 1 - 3 Liverpool
 D. Gayle 2' - V. Dijk 38', D. Origi 59', S. Mane 89' 
05:00 pm
St. James' Park
   
06:31 pm Live 1-2   @alick.sichali
05:59 pm HT: 1-1 (D. Gayle 1' - V. Djik 38')  @alick.sichali
05:23 pm Live 1-0 (D. Gayle 1')  @alick.sichali
04:59 pm Prediction 1-3  prediction 💯 @soyapi.mumba
Monday, 20 July 2020 CAT (UTC+2)
  Brighton 0 - 0 Newcastle United
07:00 pm
Amex Stadium
   
07:57 pm HT: 0-0  @admin
Wednesday, 15 July 2020 CAT (UTC+2)
  Newcastle United 1 - 3 Tottenham Hotspur
 M. Ritchie 56' - HM. Son 27', H. Kane 60', 90' 
07:00 pm
St. James' Park
   
08:19 pm Live: 1-2 (M. Ritchie 56' - HM. Son 27', H. Kane 60')  @admin
07:53 pm HT: 0-1 (HM. Son 27')  @admin
07:32 pm Live: 0-1 (HM. Son 27')  @admin
Sunday, 27 September 2020 CAT (UTC+2)
  Tottenham Hotspur vs Newcastle United
03:00 pm
Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
   
Wednesday, 30 September 2020 CAT (UTC+2)
#EFL 2021
  Newport County vs Newcastle United
06:30 pm
Rodney Parade
   
Saturday, 03 October 2020 CAT (UTC+2)
  Newcastle United vs Burnley
04:00 pm
St. James' Park
   
Saturday, 17 October 2020 CAT (UTC+2)
  Newcastle United vs Manchester United
04:00 pm
St. James' Park
   
Saturday, 24 October 2020 CAT (UTC+2)
  Wolverhampton Wanderers vs Newcastle United
04:00 pm
Molineux Stadium