Newcastle United

owinna.com/t/newcastle.united
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Friday, 17 September 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
A. Saint-Maximin 44' R. Belloli 13'
09:00 pm St. James' Park
12 Sep Prediction: 1:1  @ernesto.vir...
16 Sep Prediction 1-1  prediction 💯 @damson.qassim
16 Sep Prediction: 1:1  prediction 💯 @ernesto.vir...
16 Sep Prediction: 1:1  prediction 💯 @ernesto.vir...
Saturday, 11 September 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
C. Ronaldo 45+2', 62', B. Fernandes 80', Jesse Lingard 90+2' Javier Manquillo 56'
04:00 pm Old Trafford
08 Sep Prediction 4-1  prediction 💯 @damson.qassim
Saturday, 28 August 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
C. Wilson 55', A. Saint-Maximin 90+1' M. Elyounoussi 74', J. Ward-Prowse 90+6' P
04:00 pm St. James' Park
03:37 pm Prediction 2-2  prediction 💯 @soyapi.mumba
Saturday, 21 August 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
D. Ings 45+4', A. Ghazi 62'
04:00 pm Villa Park
19 Aug Prediction 2-1  @hazel.chiumia
19 Aug Prediction 2-0  prediction 💯 @bornwell.a....
01:42 pm Prediction: 2-0  prediction 💯 @hazel.chiumia
Sunday, 15 August 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
C. Wilson 5', J. Murphy 40' A. Cresswell 18', S. Benrahma 53', T. Soucek 63', M. Antonio 66'
03:00 pm St. James' Park
Monday, 20 September 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
19 Sep Prediction 1-1  prediction @ezala.zamad...
18 Sep Prediction 0-1  prediction @damson.qassim
18 Sep Prediction: 1-0  prediction @andrew.drew...
Saturday, 25 September 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
Monday, 27 September 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
Saturday, 02 October 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
Monday, 11 October 2021 CAT (UTC+2)