Newcastle United

owinna.com/t/newcastle.united
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Sunday, 21 February 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Manchester United 3 - 1 Newcastle United
 M. Rashford 30', D. James 57', B. Fernandes 75' [P] - A. Saint-Maximin 36' 
09:00 pm
Old Trafford
   
10:54 pm FT 3-1 (M. Rashford 30', D. James 57', B. Fernandes 75' [P] - A. Saint-Maximin 36')  @alick.sichali
20 Feb Prediction 3-1  prediction 💯 @soyapi.mumba
04:50 am Prediction 3:1  prediction 💯 @massautso.jemusse.luciano
Monday, 15 February 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Chelsea 2 - 0 Newcastle United
 O. Giroud 31', T. Werner 39' 
10:00 pm
Stamford Bridge
   
11:39 pm 80' 2-0 (0. Giroud 31', T. Werner 39')  @alick.sichali
11 Feb Prediction: 2-0  prediction 💯 @alick.sichali
Saturday, 06 February 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Newcastle United 3 - 2 Southampton
 J. Willock 16', M. Almiron 26, 45' - T. Minamino 30', J. Ward Prowse 48' 
05:00 pm
St. James' Park
   
Tuesday, 02 February 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Newcastle United 1 - 2 Crystal Palace
 J. Shelvey 2' - J. Riedewald 21', G. Cahill 25' 
10:15 pm
St. James' Park
   
11:05 pm HT 1-2 (J. Shelvey 2' - J. Riedewald 21', G. Cahill 25')  @alick.sichali
Saturday, 30 January 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Everton 0 - 2 Newcastle United
 C. Wilson 73', 90+3' 
02:30 pm
Goodison Park
   
03:51 pm HT 0-0  @admin
Saturday, 27 February 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Newcastle United vs Wolverhampton Wanderers
10:00 pm
St. James' Park
   
26 Feb Prediction 0-2  prediction @hazel.chiumia
24 Feb Prediction 1-2  prediction @soyapi.mumba
Saturday, 06 March 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  West Bromwich Albion vs Newcastle United
05:00 pm
The Hawthorns
   
Saturday, 20 March 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Brighton vs Newcastle United
05:00 pm
Amex Stadium
   
Saturday, 03 April 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Newcastle United vs Tottenham Hotspur
04:00 pm
St. James' Park
   
Saturday, 10 April 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Burnley vs Newcastle United
04:00 pm
Turf Moor