Chelsea

2 supporters
owinna.com/t/chelsea
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Saturday, 10 April 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Crystal Palace 1 - 4 Chelsea
 C. Benteke 63' - K. Havertz 8', C. Pulisic 10', 78', K. Zouma 30' 
06:30 pm
Selhurst Park
   
07:25 pm HT 0-3  @soyapi.mumba
Wednesday, 07 April 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
#UCL 2021
  Porto 0 - 2 Chelsea
 M. Mount 32', B. Chilwell 85' 
09:00 pm
Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan Stadium
   
09:54 pm HT 0-1  @soyapi.mumba
Saturday, 03 April 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Chelsea 2 - 5 West Bromwich Albion
 C. Pulisic 27', M. Mount 71' - M. Pereira 45+2', 45+4', C. Robinson 63', 90+1', M. Diagne 68' 
01:30 pm
Stamford Bridge
   
02:36 pm HT 1-2  @soyapi.mumba
Sunday, 21 March 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
#FACup 2021
  Chelsea 2 - 0 Sheffield United
 O. Norwood 24' [OG], H. Ziyech 90+2' 
03:30 pm
Stamford Bridge
   
20 Mar Prediction 2-0  prediction πŸ’― @yohane.kenani
20 Mar Prediction 2-0  prediction πŸ’― @holyc.chiumiah
Wednesday, 17 March 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
#UCL 2021
  Chelsea 2 - 0 AtlΓ©tico Madrid
 H. Ziyech 34', Emerson 90+4' 
10:00 pm
Stamford Bridge
   
Tuesday, 13 April 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
#UCL 2021
  Chelsea vs Porto
09:00 pm
Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan Stadium
   
10 Apr Prediction: 1-2  prediction @andrew.drews.mwakula.7204
07 Apr Prediction 3 -1  prediction @blessings.mphande
Saturday, 17 April 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Chelsea vs Brighton
04:00 pm
Stamford Bridge
   
Saturday, 24 April 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  West Ham United vs Chelsea
04:00 pm
London Stadium
   
Wednesday, 12 May 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Chelsea vs Arsenal
08:45 pm
Stamford Bridge
   
Sunday, 23 May 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Aston Villa vs Chelsea
05:00 pm
Villa Park