Chelsea

owinna.com/t/chelsea
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Sunday, 20 September 2020 CAT (UTC+2)
  Chelsea 0 - 2 Liverpool
 S. Mane 50' 54' 
05:30 pm
Stamford Bridge
   
07:08 pm 78' 0-2 (S. Mane 50' 54') Chelsea have missed a penalty.   @alick.sichali
07:02 pm 72' 0-2 (S. Mane 50' 54')  @alick.sichali
06:46 pm Live 0-2 (S. Mane 50' 54')  @alick.sichali
Monday, 14 September 2020 CAT (UTC+2)
  Brighton 1 - 3 Chelsea
 L. Trossard 54' - Jorginho 23' [P], R. James 56', K. Zouma 66' 
09:15 pm
Amex Stadium
   
10:11 pm HT: 1-2 (Jorginho 23' [P])  @admin
09:33 pm 17' 0-0  @alick.sichali
09:17 pm Live 0-0  @alick.sichali
Saturday, 08 August 2020 CAT (UTC+2)
  Bayern Munich 4 - 1 Chelsea
 R. Lewandowski 10' [P], 23', I. Perisic 24', C. Tolisso 76' - T. Abraham 44' 
09:00 pm
Allianz Arena
   
Saturday, 01 August 2020 CAT (UTC+2)
#FACup 2020
  Arsenal 2 - 1 Chelsea
 P. Aubameyang 28' [P], 67' - C. Pulisic 5' 
06:30 pm
Wembley Stadium
   
Sunday, 26 July 2020 CAT (UTC+2)
  Chelsea 2 - 0 Wolverhampton Wanderers
 M. Mount 45+1', O. Giroud 45+4' 
05:00 pm
Stamford Bridge
   
06:30 pm Live 2-0  @alick.sichali
06:04 pm HT: 2-0 (M. Mount 45+1', O. Giroud 45+4')  @alick.sichali
05:25 pm Live 0-0  @alick.sichali
Saturday, 26 September 2020 CAT (UTC+2)
  West Bromwich Albion vs Chelsea
06:30 pm
The Hawthorns
   
23 Sep Prediction 0-2  prediction @soyapi.mumba
Tuesday, 29 September 2020 CAT (UTC+2)
#EFL 2021
  Tottenham Hotspur vs Chelsea
08:30 pm
Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
   
Saturday, 03 October 2020 CAT (UTC+2)
  Chelsea vs Crystal Palace
04:00 pm
Stamford Bridge
   
Saturday, 17 October 2020 CAT (UTC+2)
  Chelsea vs Southampton
04:00 pm
Stamford Bridge
   
Saturday, 24 October 2020 CAT (UTC+2)
  Manchester United vs Chelsea
04:00 pm
Old Trafford