Chelsea

4 supporters
owinna.com/t/chelsea
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Saturday, 29 May 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
#UCL 2021
FT
K. Havertz 42'
09:00 pm  
09:00 pm Manchester City 2 Chelsea 1  @fecton.mpini
05:12 pm Prediction 0-1  prediction πŸ’― @hk.chiumia
Sunday, 23 May 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
B. TraorΓ© 43', A. El Ghazi 52' [P] - B. Chilwell 70'
05:00 pm Villa Park
Tuesday, 18 May 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
A. RΓΌdiger 47', Jorginho 66' [P] - K. Iheanacho 76'
09:15 pm Stamford Bridge
Saturday, 15 May 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
#FACup 2021
FT
Y. Tielemans 63'
06:15 pm Wembley Stadium
07:46 pm 75' 0-1 (Y. Tielemans 63')  @admin
Wednesday, 12 May 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
E. Smith Rowe 16'
09:15 pm Stamford Bridge
Saturday, 14 August 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
Sunday, 22 August 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
Saturday, 28 August 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
06:30 pm Anfield
Saturday, 11 September 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
Sunday, 19 September 2021 CAT (UTC+2)