Burnley

owinna.com/t/burnley
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Sunday, 28 February 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Tottenham Hotspur 4 - 0 Burnley
 G. Bale 2', 55', H. Kane 15', L. Moura 31' 
04:00 pm
Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
   
05:21 pm Live 4-0  @soyapi.mumba
Saturday, 20 February 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Burnley 0 - 0 West Bromwich Albion
05:00 pm
Turf Moor
   
Wednesday, 17 February 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Burnley 1 - 1 Fulham
 A. Barnes 52' - O. Aina 49' 
08:00 pm
Turf Moor
   
09:02 pm HT 0-0  @soyapi.mumba
Saturday, 13 February 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Crystal Palace 0 - 3 Burnley
 J. Gudmundsson 5', J. Rodriguez 10', M. Lowton 47' 
05:00 pm
Selhurst Park
   
Tuesday, 09 February 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
#FACup 2021
  Burnley 0 - 2 Bournemouth
 S. Surridge 21', J. Stanislas 88' [P] 
07:30 pm
Turf Moor
   
Wednesday, 03 March 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Burnley vs Leicester City
08:00 pm
Turf Moor
   
01 Mar Prediction 0-1  prediction @bornwell.a.cardewery
01 Mar Prediction 1-1  prediction @alick.sichali
Saturday, 06 March 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Burnley vs Arsenal
02:30 pm
Turf Moor
   
01 Mar Prediction 1-2  prediction @alick.sichali
28 Feb Prediction 0-2  prediction @mobry.almanzar
Saturday, 13 March 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Everton vs Burnley
07:30 pm
Goodison Park
   
Saturday, 03 April 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Southampton vs Burnley
04:00 pm
St Mary's Stadium
   
Saturday, 10 April 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Burnley vs Newcastle United
04:00 pm
Turf Moor