Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Tuesday, 18 January 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Adam Webster 60' Hakim Ziyech 28'
10:00 pm Amex Stadium
Friday, 14 January 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Joachim Andersen 87' C. Gallagher 69'
10:00 pm Amex Stadium
12 Jan Prediction 1-1  prediction 💯 @damson.qassim
11 Jan Prediction 1-1  prediction 💯 @shason.lymo...
Sunday, 02 January 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Anthony Gordon 53', 76' A. Allister 3', Dan Burn 21', A. Allister 71'
04:00 pm Goodison Park
Wednesday, 29 December 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
R. Lukaku 28' Danny Welbeck 90+1'
09:30 pm Stamford Bridge
Sunday, 26 December 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Leandro Trossard 34', N. Maupay 42'
10:00 pm Amex Stadium
Sunday, 23 January 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
22 Jan Prediction 2-1  prediction @ezala.zamad...
22 Jan Prediction 2-1  prediction @bornwell.a....
21 Jan Prediction 3-2  prediction @damson.qassim
Saturday, 12 February 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
Saturday, 19 February 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
Saturday, 26 February 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
Saturday, 05 March 2022 CAT (UTC+2)