Brighton

owinna.com/t/brighton
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Monday, 22 February 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Brighton 1 - 2 Crystal Palace
 J. Veltman 55' - J. Mateta 28', C. Benteke 90+5' 
10:00 pm
Amex Stadium
   
10:53 pm HT 0-1 (J. Mateta 28')  @admin
Saturday, 13 February 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Brighton 0 - 0 Aston Villa
10:00 pm
Amex Stadium
   
Wednesday, 10 February 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
#FACup 2021
  Leicester City 1 - 0 Brighton
 K. Iheanacho 90+4' 
09:30 pm
King Power Stadium
   
Saturday, 06 February 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Burnley 1 - 1 Brighton
 J. Guðmunds­Son 53' - L. Dunk 36' 
05:00 pm
Turf Moor
   
08:50 am Prediction 1-1  prediction 💯 @soyapi.mumba
Wednesday, 03 February 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Liverpool 0 - 1 Brighton
 S. Alzate 56' 
10:15 pm
Anfield
   
11:05 pm HT 0-0  @alick.sichali
Saturday, 27 February 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  West Bromwich Albion vs Brighton
05:00 pm
The Hawthorns
   
25 Feb Prediction 1-2  prediction @hazel.chiumia
24 Feb Prediction 1-1  prediction @soyapi.mumba
Saturday, 06 March 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Brighton vs Leicester City
05:00 pm
Amex Stadium
   
Saturday, 13 March 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Southampton vs Brighton
05:00 pm
St Mary's Stadium
   
Saturday, 20 March 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Brighton vs Newcastle United
05:00 pm
Amex Stadium
   
Saturday, 03 April 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Manchester United vs Brighton
04:00 pm
Old Trafford