Mighty Mukuru Wanderers

164 supporters
owinna.com/t/mighty.wanderers
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

12 Jul 10:56
07 Jul 19:20
06 Jul 17:34
05 Jul 19:19
05 Jul 16:25
Saturday, 13 July 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
I. Kaliati 90+3' E. Allan 40', L. Chima 90+5'
Monday, 08 July 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
G. Chirwa 13', F. Madinga 30', G. Chirwa 35'
Sunday, 30 June 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
Messiah Kachingwe 38' I. Kaliati 8', F. Madinga 89'
Sunday, 23 June 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
C. Kumwembe 45+2', 49', 71'
Saturday, 08 June 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
C. Nyondo 57', F. Mkonda 75' Sebastian Chinsomba 20', Shukuran Goba 28'
Thursday, 18 July 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
Saturday, 20 July 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
Sunday, 28 July 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
Saturday, 03 August 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
Saturday, 10 August 2024 CAT (UTC+2)