Chippa United

owinna.com/t/chippa.united
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Saturday, 20 April 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#DStvPrem 2024
FT
Sinoxolo Kwayiba 33', Bienvenu Eva Nga 80'
Saturday, 06 April 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#DStvPrem 2024
FT
Bienvenu Eva Nga 21', Sinoxolo Kwayiba 32'
Wednesday, 03 April 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#DStvPrem 2024
FT
Sinoxolo Kwayiba 27', Kayden Francis 87'
Saturday, 30 March 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#DStvPrem 2024
FT
Ndumiso Mabena 5'
Saturday, 16 March 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
Saturday, 27 April 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#DStvPrem 2024
22 Apr Prediction 0-0  prediction @saimoni.kam...
Wednesday, 01 May 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#DStvPrem 2024
Sunday, 12 May 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#DStvPrem 2024
 
Saturday, 18 May 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#DStvPrem 2024
Saturday, 25 May 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#DStvPrem 2024