Manchester City

owinna.com/t/manchester.city
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

22 Sep 07:01
Saturday, 27 February 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Manchester City 2 - 1 West Ham United
 R. Dias 30' - J. Stones 68', M. Antonio 43' 
02:30 pm
Etihad Stadium
   
03:23 pm HT 1-1  @soyapi.mumba
Wednesday, 24 February 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
#UCL 2021
  Borussia Monchengladbach 0 - 2 Manchester City
 B. Silva 29', G. Jesus 65' 
10:00 pm
PuskΓ‘s ArΓ©na
   
Sunday, 21 February 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Arsenal 0 - 1 Manchester City
 R. Sterling 2' 
06:30 pm
Emirates Stadium
   
07:53 pm 65' 0-1 (R. Sterling 2')  @alick.sichali
Wednesday, 17 February 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Everton 1 - 3 Manchester City
 Richarlison 37' - P. Foden 32', R. Mahrez, 63', B. Silva 77' 
10:15 pm
Goodison Park
   
11:38 pm Live 1-2 (Richarlison 37' - Foden 32', Mahrez 63')  @alick.sichali
28 Dec Prediction 1-3  prediction πŸ’― @soyapi.mumba
Saturday, 13 February 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Manchester City 3 - 0 Tottenham Hotspur
 Rodrigo 23' [P], Gundogan 50', 66' 
07:30 pm
Etihad Stadium
   
08:54 pm Live 3-0 (Rodrigo 23' [P], Gundogan 50', 66')  @alick.sichali
Tuesday, 02 March 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Manchester City vs Wolverhampton Wanderers
10:00 pm
Etihad Stadium
   
01 Mar Prediction 4-0  prediction @bornwell.a.cardewery
01 Mar Prediction 3-0  prediction @alick.sichali
Sunday, 07 March 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Manchester City vs Manchester United
06:30 pm
Etihad Stadium
   
01 Mar Prediction 1-1  prediction @alick.sichali
28 Feb Prediction 2-0  prediction @mobry.almanzar
Wednesday, 10 March 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Manchester City vs Southampton
08:00 pm
Etihad Stadium
   
Saturday, 13 March 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Fulham vs Manchester City
10:00 pm
Craven Cottage
   
Saturday, 03 April 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Leicester City vs Manchester City
04:00 pm
King Power Stadium