Aston Villa

owinna.com/t/aston.villa
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Sunday, 21 February 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Aston Villa 1 - 2 Leicester City
 B. TraorΓ© 48' - J. Maddison 19', H. Barnes 23' 
04:00 pm
Villa Park
   
21 Feb Prediction 1:2  prediction πŸ’― @massautso.jemusse.luciano
20 Feb Prediction 1-2  prediction πŸ’― @soyapi.mumba
Saturday, 13 February 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Brighton 0 - 0 Aston Villa
10:00 pm
Amex Stadium
   
Saturday, 06 February 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Aston Villa 1 - 0 Arsenal
 O. Watkins 2' 
02:30 pm
Villa Park
   
04:09 pm 80' 1-0 (O. Watkins 2')  @alick.sichali
Wednesday, 03 February 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Aston Villa 1 - 3 West Ham United
 O. Watikns 81' - T. Soucek 51', J. Lingard 56', 83' 
10:15 pm
Villa Park
   
11:05 pm HT 0-0  @alick.sichali
Saturday, 30 January 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Southampton 0 - 1 Aston Villa
 R. Barkley 41' 
10:00 pm
St Mary's Stadium
   
Saturday, 27 February 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Leeds vs Aston Villa
07:30 pm
Elland Road
   
26 Feb Prediction 1-1  prediction @hazel.chiumia
24 Feb Prediction 2-1  prediction @soyapi.mumba
Saturday, 06 March 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Aston Villa vs Wolverhampton Wanderers
05:00 pm
Villa Park
   
Saturday, 20 March 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Sheffield United vs Aston Villa
05:00 pm
Bramall Lane
   
Saturday, 03 April 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Aston Villa vs Fulham
04:00 pm
Villa Park
   
Saturday, 10 April 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Liverpool vs Aston Villa
04:00 pm
Anfield