Chitipa United

3 supporters
owinna.com/t/chitipa.united
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

26 Apr 17:15
26 Mar 18:34
@admin  ·  26 Mar 19:35
24 Feb 13:05
19 Feb 19:45
01 Jan 08:41
Sunday, 06 June 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Mzuzu Warriors 1 - 1 Chitipa United
 S. Mwakasinga [P] - A. Benson 
02:30 pm
Mzuzu Stadium
   
04:35 pm Live: 1-1 (S. Mwakasinga [P] - A. Benson)  @admin
05 Jun Prediction: 1-1  prediction 💯 @bless.katsabola
Saturday, 05 June 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Moyale Barracks 0 - 0 Chitipa United
02:30 pm
Mzuzu Stadium
   
07 Jun MOTM: George Chikolowa  @admin
Sunday, 30 May 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Chitipa United 0 - 2 Mighty Wanderers
 V. Kumwenda, M. Botoman 
02:30 pm
Karonga Stadium
   
04:08 pm Live 0-1 (V. Kumwenda)  @alick.sichali
25 May Prediction 0-2  prediction 💯 @john.baxy.chavula
Saturday, 22 May 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Chitipa United 2 - 0 Ntopwa
 E. Muyira 7' [P], G. Mwaisope 
02:30 pm
Karonga Stadium
   
03:55 pm Live 1-0 (E. Muyira 7' [P])  @alick.sichali
Sunday, 25 April 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Silver Strikers 2 - 1 Chitipa United
 D. Nyoni, P. Macheso E. Muyira 
02:30 pm
Silver Stadium
   
04:07 pm Live 2-1 (D. Nyoni 31', P. Macheso - E. Muyira)  @soyapi.mumba
Sunday, 13 June 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Chitipa United vs Karonga United
02:30 pm
Karonga Stadium
   
10 Jun Prediction 0-2  prediction @bornwell.a.cardewery
09 Jun Prediction: 0-1  prediction @bless.katsabola
Saturday, 26 June 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Chitipa United vs Silver Strikers
02:30 pm
Karonga Stadium
   
Sunday, 04 July 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Chitipa United vs Blue Eagles
02:30 pm
Karonga Stadium
   
Saturday, 10 July 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  MAFCO vs Chitipa United
02:30 pm
Civo Stadium
   
Sunday, 11 July 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Civil Service vs Chitipa United
02:30 pm
Civo Stadium