Sekhukhune United

owinna.com/t/sekhukhune.united
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Saturday, 20 April 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#DStvPrem 2024
FT
Asekho Tiwani 52'
Wednesday, 17 April 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#DStvPrem 2024
FT
Chibuike Ohizu 86' Anicet Oura 41'
Saturday, 06 April 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#DStvPrem 2024
Tuesday, 02 April 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#DStvPrem 2024
FT
Linda Mntambo 29', 41' Jody Ah Shene 23', Heaven Sereetsi 65'
Saturday, 30 March 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#DStvPrem 2024
FT
Vusumuzi Mncube 32', Linda Mntambo 51' Tshegofatso Mabaso 56'
Tuesday, 23 April 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#DStvPrem 2024
02:38 pm Prediction 1~0  prediction @chelton.manuel
10:16 am Prediction 2-1  prediction @biliyati.ma...
Wednesday, 01 May 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#DStvPrem 2024
Saturday, 11 May 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#DStvPrem 2024
Saturday, 18 May 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#DStvPrem 2024
Saturday, 25 May 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#DStvPrem 2024