Everton

owinna.com/t/everton
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Saturday, 18 March 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Joao Felix 52', K. Havertz 76' P A. Doucouré 69', Ellis simms 90'
Saturday, 11 March 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Dwight McNeil 2'
Sunday, 05 March 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
B. Johnson 19', Brennan Johnson 77' D. Gray 10', A. Doucouré 29'
Wednesday, 01 March 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
B. Saka 40', G. Martinelli 45+2', Martin Odegaard 71', G. Martinelli 80'
Saturday, 25 February 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Ollie Watkins 63' P, E. Buendía 81'
Monday, 03 April 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
31 Mar Prediction 1-2  prediction @maicolo.can...
31 Mar Prediction: 0:2  prediction @ernesto.wa....
Saturday, 08 April 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
Saturday, 15 April 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
Saturday, 22 April 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
Thursday, 27 April 2023 CAT (UTC+2)