Bangwe All Stars

4 supporters
owinna.com/t/bangwe.all.stars
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

22 Apr 18:50
21 Apr 20:55
12 Apr 15:42
06 Apr 21:05
06 Apr 07:45
Sunday, 21 April 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
A. Maloya 34' P Saulosi Moyo 85'
Sunday, 14 April 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
B. Katinji 52', Adiel Kaduya 63', C. Chipala 81' P. Phiri 90+2'
Saturday, 06 April 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Hassan Luwembe 76'
Saturday, 23 March 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
B. Jimu 62'
Saturday, 23 December 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
C. Idana 23', P. Macheso 73'
02:50 pm Live 0_1  @abdul.razac...
Sunday, 28 April 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
22 Apr Prediction 1-0  prediction @dave.tembo
22 Apr Prediction 0-2  prediction @jonh.chizuze
Saturday, 04 May 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
Saturday, 11 May 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
Saturday, 18 May 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
Saturday, 25 May 2024 CAT (UTC+2)