Arsenal

11 supporters
owinna.com/t/arsenal
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Saturday, 24 February 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#EPL 2024
FT
S. Botman 18' OG, K. Havertz 24', B. Saka 65', Jakub Kiwior 69' ⚽ J. Willock 85'
Wednesday, 21 February 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#UCL 2024
FT
Porto 1 - 0 Arsenal
Wenderson Galeno 90+4' ⚽
Saturday, 17 February 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#EPL 2024
FT
⚽ Martin Odegaard 4', B. Saka 41', 47', L. Trossard 66', K. Havertz 78'
Sunday, 11 February 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#EPL 2024
FT
⚽ W. Saliba 32', B. Saka, Gabriel Magalhaes, L. Trossard 45', B. Saka 63', D. Rice 65'
05:01 pm West ham fire  @blessings.m...
Sunday, 04 February 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#EPL 2024
FT
B. Saka 14', G. Martinelli 67', L. Trossard 90+2' ⚽ Gabriel Magalhaes 45' OG
Monday, 04 March 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#EPL 2024
29 Feb Prediction 1-3  prediction @leao.nicola...
29 Feb Prediction 1-2  prediction @inosi.fernando
Tuesday, 05 March 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#UCL 2024
29 Feb Prediction 2-1  prediction @kaka.jose.2...
29 Feb Prediction 2-0  prediction @aida.ernest...
 
Saturday, 09 March 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#EPL 2024
Saturday, 16 March 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#EPL 2024
Saturday, 30 March 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#EPL 2024