Arsenal

8 supporters
owinna.com/t/arsenal
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Saturday, 18 September 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
⚽ Martin Ødegaard 30'
04:00 pm Turf Moor
16 Sep Prediction: 0:1  prediction πŸ’― @ernesto.vir...
15 Sep Prediction: 0-1  prediction πŸ’― @andrew.drew...
14 Sep Prediction 0-1  prediction πŸ’― @bornwell.a....
Saturday, 11 September 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang 66' ⚽
04:00 pm Emirates Stadium
Saturday, 28 August 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
I. Gundogan 7', F. Torres 12', G. Jesus 42', R. HernÑndez 53', F. Torres 84' ⚽
01:30 pm Etihad Stadium
25 Aug Manchester city win  @chisomo.wan...
Sunday, 22 August 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
⚽ R. Lukaku 15', R. James 35'
05:30 pm Emirates Stadium
17 Aug   @omod.okok.jang
21 Aug Prediction: 0-2  prediction πŸ’― @hazel.chiumia
Friday, 13 August 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
S. Canós 22', C. Nørgaard 73' ⚽
Monday, 20 September 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
05:00 pm Anfield
18 Sep Prediction 3-1  prediction @damson.qassim
18 Sep Prediction: 2-0  prediction @andrew.drew...
16 Sep Prediction: 2:0  prediction @ernesto.vir...
Sunday, 26 September 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
Monday, 27 September 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
Thursday, 30 September 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
Saturday, 02 October 2021 CAT (UTC+2)