Prison United


Matches

Sunday, Aug 12
MDF Marine 0 - 1 Prison United 14:30
Saturday, Aug 11
Prison United 1 - 1 Hangover Prison
Sunday, Jul 29
Nanzikambe 5 - 1 Prison United Chilomoni
Sunday, Jul 22
Prison United 0 - 2 Steffords Prison
Saturday, Jul 21
Prison United 0 - 0 Changalume Barracks Prison
Sunday, Jul 15
Prison United 2 - 1 White Eagles Prison
Saturday, Jul 14
Mangochi United 1 - 0 Prison United Mangochi Stadium
Sunday, Jul 01
Nyasa Bullets Reserves 1 - 1 Prison United BAT Ground
Saturday, Jun 30
Prison United 3 - 0 Nyasa United Prison
Sunday, Jun 24
Prison United 0 - 0 Wizards Prison
Sunday, Jun 17
Chikwawa United 1 - 1 Prison United Chikwawa
Saturday, Jun 16
Prison United 0 - 1 Ntopwa Prison
Sunday, Jun 10
Prison United 1 - 2 BE FORWARD Reserve Prison
Saturday, Jun 09
Mangochi Challengers 1 - 2 Prison United Mangochi Stadium

# Team P GD Pts
1 Ntopwa 17 19 39
2 Cobbe Barracks 17 18 37
3 MDF Marine 17 22 35
4 Nyasa Bullets Reserves 14 19 32
5 Hangover 16 15 31
6 Mangochi United 14 5 25
7 Changalume Barracks 14 5 25
8 Steffords 12 10 24
9 Nyasa United 17 10 23
10 Namingomba 16 0 23
11 Nanzikambe 15 6 21
12 BE FORWARD Reserve 14 -2 21
13 Chikwawa United 17 -5 20
14 Wizards 17 -3 17
15 Prison United 14 -3 17
16 Bvumbwe United 15 -4 14
17 FOMO 15 -11 13
18 White Eagles 17 -14 12
19 Nsanama 17 -30 12
20 Mangochi Challengers 12 -10 11
21 Jali Rangers 17 -31 5
22 Polytechnic 10 -16 1