Prison United


Matches

Wednesday, Jan 09
Eshani Wizards 4 - 0 Prison United BAT Ground
Saturday, Jan 05
Prison United 2 - 0 Chikwawa United Prison
Thursday, Jan 03
White Eagles 1 - 1 Prison United PTS Ground
Sunday, Dec 30
Prison United 2 - 0 Bvumbwe United Prison
Sunday, Dec 23
Prison United 2 - 0 Polytechnic Prison
Wednesday, Dec 19
BE FORWARD Wanderers Reserve 3 - 1 Prison United BAT Ground
Sunday, Dec 16
Nyasa United 2 - 0 Prison United
Saturday, Dec 15
Prison United 1 - 3 Cobbe Barracks Prison
Wednesday, Dec 05
Nsanama 2 - 1 Prison United Nsanama
Sunday, Dec 02
Steffords 0 - 3 Prison United BAT Ground
Saturday, Dec 01
Prison United 1 - 2 Changalume Barracks Prison
Sunday, Nov 18
Prison United 2 - 1 Namingomba Prison
Saturday, Nov 10
MDF Marine 2 - 0 Prison United Monkey Bay
Sunday, Nov 04
Prison United 2 - 2 Mangochi United Prison
Sunday, Oct 21
Nanzikambe 1 - 0 Prison United BAT Ground
Saturday, Oct 20
Prison United 0 - 1 Nyasa Big Bullets Reserve Prison
Sunday, Oct 14
Prison United 2 - 0 Mangochi Challengers Prison
Saturday, Oct 13
Prison United 5 - 0 FOMO Prison
Sunday, Oct 07
Ntopwa 2 - 1 Prison United BAT Ground
Saturday, Sep 15
Namingomba 5 - 2 Prison United Namingomba
Saturday, Sep 08
Bvumbwe United 1 - 3 Prison United Bvumbwe
Thursday, Aug 30
Prison United 0 - 1 Jali Rangers Prison
Saturday, Aug 25
FOMO 1 - 1 Prison United Chitakale
Sunday, Aug 19
Prison United 3 - 0 Nsanama Prison
Saturday, Aug 18
Cobbe Barracks 1 - 1 Prison United Gymnkhana
Sunday, Aug 12
MDF Marine 0 - 1 Prison United 14:30
Saturday, Aug 11
Prison United 1 - 1 Hangover Prison
Sunday, Jul 29
Nanzikambe 5 - 1 Prison United Chilomoni
Sunday, Jul 22
Prison United 0 - 2 Steffords Prison
Saturday, Jul 21
Prison United 0 - 0 Changalume Barracks Prison
Sunday, Jul 15
Prison United 2 - 1 White Eagles Prison
Saturday, Jul 14
Mangochi United 1 - 0 Prison United Mangochi Stadium
Sunday, Jul 01
Nyasa Big Bullets Reserve 1 - 1 Prison United BAT Ground
Saturday, Jun 30
Prison United 3 - 0 Nyasa United Prison
Sunday, Jun 24
Prison United 0 - 0 Eshani Wizards Prison
Sunday, Jun 17
Chikwawa United 1 - 1 Prison United Chikwawa
Saturday, Jun 16
Prison United 0 - 1 Ntopwa Prison
Sunday, Jun 10
Prison United 1 - 2 BE FORWARD Wanderers Reserve Prison
Saturday, Jun 09
Mangochi Challengers 1 - 2 Prison United Mangochi Stadium

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nyasa Big Bullets Reserve 42 90 96
2 Ntopwa 42 52 96
3 Hangover 42 65 92
4 Cobbe Barracks 42 44 83
5 MDF Marine 42 50 82
6 Mangochi United 42 22 77
7 Changalume Barracks 42 13 71
8 Nanzikambe 42 30 69
9 BE FORWARD Wanderers Reserve 42 11 69
10 Namingomba 42 -5 64
11 Nyasa United 42 7 57
12 Steffords 42 2 57
13 Prison United 42 -3 54
14 Eshani Wizards 42 -14 44
15 Chikwawa United 42 -16 43
16 FOMO 42 -35 43
17 Bvumbwe United 41 -27 41
18 Mangochi Challengers 42 -34 39
19 White Eagles 42 -39 35
20 Nsanama 41 -70 34
21 Polytechnic 42 -64 23
22 Jali Rangers 42 -76 15