Mzuni


Matches

Sunday, Dec 17
Red Lions 3 - 0 Mzuni Balaka Stadium
Saturday, Dec 16
Blantyre United 0 - 2 Mzuni MDC Stadium
Sunday, Dec 10
BE FORWARD Wanderers 3 - 1 Mzuni Civo Stadium
Saturday, Nov 25
Mzuni 2 - 1 Chitipa United Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, Nov 19
Mzuni 1 - 1 Silver Strikers Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, Nov 12
Mzuni 0 - 1 Nyasa Big Bullets Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, Oct 29
Mzuni 0 - 1 Blue Eagles Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, Oct 22
MAFCO 2 - 1 Mzuni Chitowe Stadium
Sunday, Oct 15
Mzuni 2 - 1 Masters Security Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, Oct 08
Azam Tigers 1 - 1 Mzuni MDC Stadium
Saturday, Oct 07
Eshani Wizards 3 - 1 Mzuni Mulanje Park Stadium
Sunday, Oct 01
Mzuni 1 - 0 Moyale Barracks Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, Sep 24
Kamuzu Barracks 0 - 2 Mzuni Civo Stadium
Saturday, Sep 23
Civil Sporting 1 - 1 Mzuni Civo Stadium
Saturday, Sep 16
Mzuni 2 - 0 Dwangwa United Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, Aug 27
Mzuni 0 - 1 BE FORWARD Wanderers Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, Aug 13
Masters Security 3 - 2 Mzuni Dedza Stadium
Saturday, Aug 12
Silver Strikers 1 - 0 Mzuni Silver Stadium
Sunday, Aug 06
Mzuni 1 - 1 Civil Sporting Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, Jul 30
Chitipa United 1 - 2 Mzuni Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, Jul 23
Moyale Barracks 1 - 0 Mzuni Mzuzu Stadium
Saturday, Jul 15
Mzuni 3 - 1 Blantyre United Mzuzu Stadium
Saturday, Jul 01
Mzuni 0 - 1 Eshani Wizards Mzuzu Stadium
Saturday, Jun 24
Mzuni 0 - 1 Azam Tigers Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, Jun 11
Nyasa Big Bullets 2 - 0 Mzuni Kalulu Stadium
Sunday, Jun 04
Mzuni 1 - 1 Kamuzu Barracks Mzuzu Stadium
Saturday, May 27
Mzuni 1 - 1 Red Lions Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, May 21
Mzuni 3 - 0 MAFCO Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, May 14
Dwangwa United 1 - 2 Mzuni Chitowe Stadium
Sunday, May 07
Blue Eagles 0 - 0 Mzuni Nankhaka

# Team P GD Pts
1 BE FORWARD Wanderers 30 30 69
2 Nyasa Big Bullets 30 31 67
3 Silver Strikers 30 23 61
4 Civil Sporting 30 18 48
5 Blue Eagles 30 4 45
6 MAFCO 30 0 44
7 Moyale Barracks 30 -4 44
8 Kamuzu Barracks 30 0 42
9 Red Lions 30 6 40
10 Mzuni 30 -2 37
11 Azam Tigers 30 -1 32
12 Masters Security 30 -12 31
13 Dwangwa United 30 -15 31
14 Eshani Wizards 30 -14 27
15 Blantyre United 30 -25 24
16 Chitipa United 30 -39 16