Blue eagles

Blue Eagles

owinna.com/t/blue.eagles
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Mgold
Sunday, 08 March 2020 CAT (UTC+2)
#MalawiFriendlies 2020
  Ntcheu Select 0 - 1 Blue Eagles
02:30 pm Ntcheu Community
   
02:15 pm Prediction 0-2  prediction @soyapi.mumba
Saturday, 07 March 2020 CAT (UTC+2)
#MalawiFriendlies 2020
  Blue Eagles 5 - 3 MAFCO
02:30 pm IGs Parade Ground
   
Sunday, 26 January 2020 CAT (UTC+2)
#MalawiFriendlies 2020
  Lupembe Select 1 - 0 Blue Eagles
 Khumbo Chunda 
02:30 pm Lupembe
   
Saturday, 25 January 2020 CAT (UTC+2)
#MalawiFriendlies 2020
  Chitipa Select 0 - 0 Blue Eagles
02:30 pm Base Ground
   
05:32 pm MOTM: Langson Lukali (Chitipa Select)  @admin
Saturday, 21 December 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
#FISDCup 2019
  Kamuzu Barracks 1 - 1 Blue Eagles
 Penalties: [2]-[4] Kelvin Hang'anda 66' - Micium Mhone 26' 
02:30 pm Civo Stadium
   
04:09 pm Live 1-1 (Kelvin Hang'anda 66' - Micium Mhone 26')  @alick.sichali
03:27 pm HT 0-1 (Micium Mhone 26')  @alick.sichali
03:05 pm Live 0-1 (Micium Mhone 26')  @alick.sichali
Sunday, 12 April 2020 CAT (UTC+2)
#TNMSuperLeague 2020
  Silver Strikers vs Blue Eagles
02:30 pm Silver Stadium
   
Sunday, 26 April 2020 CAT (UTC+2)
#TNMSuperLeague 2020
  Blue Eagles vs Ntopwa
02:30 pm Nankhaka Stadium
   
Sunday, 03 May 2020 CAT (UTC+2)
#TNMSuperLeague 2020
  Blue Eagles vs Civil Service
02:30 pm Nankhaka Stadium
   
Sunday, 24 May 2020 CAT (UTC+2)
#TNMSuperLeague 2020
  Blue Eagles vs Red Lions
02:30 pm Nankhaka Stadium
   
Saturday, 30 May 2020 CAT (UTC+2)
#TNMSuperLeague 2020
  Blue Eagles vs MAFCO
02:30 pm Nankhaka Stadium
   

Similar Teams

@big.bullets
@kamuzu.barracks
@silver.strikers
@moyale.barracks
@masters.security
@mafco
@mighty.wanderers
@civil.service
@mzuzu.warriors
@karonga.united