Blue Eagles

owinna.com/t/blue.eagles
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Sunday, 08 March 2020 CAT (UTC+2)
  Ntcheu Select 0 - 1 Blue Eagles
02:30 pm
Ntcheu Community
Saturday, 07 March 2020 CAT (UTC+2)
  Blue Eagles 5 - 3 MAFCO
02:30 pm
IGs Parade Ground
Sunday, 26 January 2020 CAT (UTC+2)
  Lupembe Select 1 - 0 Blue Eagles
 Khumbo Chunda 
02:30 pm
Lupembe
Saturday, 25 January 2020 CAT (UTC+2)
  Chitipa Select 0 - 0 Blue Eagles
02:30 pm
Base Ground
Saturday, 21 December 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
#FISDCup 2019
  Kamuzu Barracks 1 - 1 Blue Eagles
 Penalties: [2]-[4] Kelvin Hang'anda 66' - Micium Mhone 26' 
02:30 pm
Civo Stadium
Wednesday, 11 December 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
  Blue Eagles 5 - 0 Karonga United
 Micium Mhone ×4, Junior Malidadi 
02:30 pm
Nankhaka Stadium
Sunday, 08 December 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
  Blue Eagles 4 - 0 Savenda Chitipa United
 Foster Bitoni, Grant Zakumbuyo, Micium Mhone, Schumacher Kuwali 
02:30 pm
Nankhaka Stadium
Sunday, 01 December 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
  Nyasa Big Bullets 4 - 0 Blue Eagles
 Hassan Kajoke 14' 69', Righteous Banda 16', Mike Mkwate 42' 
02:30 pm
Kamuzu Stadium
Saturday, 30 November 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
  Ntopwa 3 - 1 Blue Eagles
 Mphatso Magaleta [P], Hendrix Misinde, Josiah Duwa - John Malidadi Jnr 
02:30 pm
Kamuzu Stadium
Wednesday, 27 November 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
  Blue Eagles 1 - 2 Masters Security
 Micium Mhone [P] - Reuben Kaunda, Maneno Nyoni 
02:30 pm
Nankhaka Stadium
Saturday, 23 November 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
#FISDCup 2019
  Blue Eagles 4 - 0 Silver Strikers
 Wonder Jereman 2', Gilbert Chirwa 27', Junior Malidadi 46', Schumacher Kuwali 
02:30 pm
Civo Stadium
Sunday, 17 November 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
  Mlatho Mponela 2 - 3 Blue Eagles
 Hassan Upindu [P], Jafali Chande - Junior Malidadi, Schumacher Kuwali, Gilbert Chirwa 
02:30 pm
Civo Stadium
Sunday, 10 November 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
#FISDCup 2019
  Blue Eagles 2 - 0 Moyale Barracks
 Schumacher Kuwali 15' 74' 
02:30 pm
Civo Stadium
Sunday, 03 November 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
  Blue Eagles 2 - 0 BE FORWARD Wanderers
 Schumacher Kuwali 34, Foster Bitoni 48' 
02:30 pm
Nankhaka Stadium
Saturday, 26 October 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
#FISDCup 2019
  MAFCO 0 - 2 Blue Eagles
 S. Kuwali 18', M. Mhone 54' 
02:30 pm
Chitowe Stadium
Sunday, 20 October 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
  Mzuzu Warriors 1 - 1 Blue Eagles
 Daniel Mhango - Maxwell Salambula 
02:30 pm
Mzuzu Stadium
Saturday, 19 October 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
  Moyale Barracks 0 - 0 Blue Eagles
02:30 pm
Mzuzu Stadium
Saturday, 12 October 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
  Blue Eagles 2 - 1 Civil Service
 Foster Bitoni, Schumacher Kuwali - Muhammad Sulumba 
02:30 pm
Nankhaka Stadium
Sunday, 06 October 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
  Dwangwa United 1 - 1 Blue Eagles
 Muhammad Biyasoni 87' - Schumacher Kuwali 47' 
02:30 pm
Chitowe Stadium
Sunday, 22 September 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
  Kamuzu Barracks 0 - 0 Blue Eagles
02:30 pm
Civo Stadium