Blue eagles

Blue Eagles

owinna.com/t/blue.eagles
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Sunday, 12 April 2020 CAT (UTC+2)
#TNMSuperLeague 2020
  Silver Strikers vs Blue Eagles
02:30 pm Silver Stadium
Sunday, 26 April 2020 CAT (UTC+2)
#TNMSuperLeague 2020
  Blue Eagles vs Ntopwa
02:30 pm Nankhaka Stadium
Sunday, 03 May 2020 CAT (UTC+2)
#TNMSuperLeague 2020
  Blue Eagles vs Civil Service
02:30 pm Nankhaka Stadium
Sunday, 24 May 2020 CAT (UTC+2)
#TNMSuperLeague 2020
  Blue Eagles vs Red Lions
02:30 pm Nankhaka Stadium
Saturday, 30 May 2020 CAT (UTC+2)
#TNMSuperLeague 2020
  Blue Eagles vs MAFCO
02:30 pm Nankhaka Stadium
Saturday, 13 June 2020 CAT (UTC+2)
#TNMSuperLeague 2020
  Blue Eagles vs Savenda Chitipa United
02:30 pm Nankhaka Stadium
Saturday, 20 June 2020 CAT (UTC+2)
#TNMSuperLeague 2020
  Blue Eagles vs Ekwendeni Hammers
02:30 pm Nankhaka Stadium
Sunday, 28 June 2020 CAT (UTC+2)
#TNMSuperLeague 2020
  TN Stars vs Blue Eagles
02:30 pm Kasungu Stadium
Saturday, 04 July 2020 CAT (UTC+2)
#TNMSuperLeague 2020
  Mzuzu Warriors vs Blue Eagles
02:30 pm Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, 05 July 2020 CAT (UTC+2)
#TNMSuperLeague 2020
  Moyale Barracks vs Blue Eagles
02:30 pm Mzuzu Stadium
Friday, 10 July 2020 CAT (UTC+2)
#TNMSuperLeague 2020
  Kamuzu Barracks vs Blue Eagles
02:30 pm Civo Stadium
Sunday, 19 July 2020 CAT (UTC+2)
#TNMSuperLeague 2020
  Blue Eagles vs BE FORWARD Wanderers
02:30 pm Nankhaka Stadium
Saturday, 25 July 2020 CAT (UTC+2)
#TNMSuperLeague 2020
  Mighty Tigers vs Blue Eagles
02:30 pm Mulanje Park Stadium