Azam Tigers


Matches

Saturday, Aug 11
Azam Tigers 2 - 1 Silver Strikers Mulanje Park Stadium
Sunday, Jul 15
Masters Security 2 - 1 Azam Tigers Dedza Stadium
Saturday, Jul 14
Blue Eagles 0 - 3 Azam Tigers Nankhaka
Sunday, Jul 08
Nyasa Big Bullets 3 - 0 Azam Tigers Mulanje Park Stadium
Saturday, Jun 30
Azam Tigers 2 - 0 Mzuni Mulanje Park Stadium
Sunday, Jun 24
Nchalo United 1 - 1 Azam Tigers Kalulu Stadium
Sunday, Jun 17
Silver Strikers 1 - 0 Azam Tigers Silver Stadium
Saturday, Jun 02
Azam Tigers 3 - 3 Dwangwa United Mulanje Park Stadium
Sunday, May 20
TN Stars 1 - 0 Azam Tigers Kasungu Stadium
Saturday, May 19
Civil Sporting 1 - 0 Azam Tigers Civo Stadium
Sunday, May 13
Azam Tigers 1 - 1 Red Lions Mulanje Park Stadium
Saturday, May 05
Azam Tigers 1 - 1 Kamuzu Barracks Mulanje Park Stadium
Tuesday, May 01
Azam Tigers 2 - 0 BE FORWARD Wanderers Mulanje Park Stadium
Saturday, Apr 28
Azam Tigers 3 - 0 MAFCO Mulanje Park Stadium
Saturday, Apr 21
Azam Tigers 3 - 2 Moyale Barracks Mulanje Stadium
Saturday, Apr 14
Karonga United 0 - 0 Azam Tigers Karonga Stadium

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nyasa Big Bullets 16 21 38
2 Silver Strikers 16 11 32
3 BE FORWARD Wanderers 16 9 31
4 Civil Sporting 16 0 26
5 Blue Eagles 16 5 24
6 Azam Tigers 16 5 23
7 Red Lions 17 -2 21
8 Masters Security 16 -2 21
9 TN Stars 16 -5 21
10 Moyale Barracks 16 -1 20
11 Kamuzu Barracks 16 -3 18
12 Karonga United 17 -3 17
13 Dwangwa United 16 -7 17
14 Mzuni 16 -6 15
15 MAFCO 16 -10 11
16 Nchalo United 16 -12 10