Mighty Tigers


Matches

Sunday, Dec 02
Mighty Tigers 0 - 2 Nyasa Big Bullets Kamuzu Stadium
Sunday, Nov 18
MAFCO 4 - 3 Mighty Tigers Chitowe Stadium
Saturday, Nov 17
Kamuzu Barracks 1 - 1 Mighty Tigers Civo Stadium
Sunday, Nov 04
Mighty Tigers 0 - 1 Masters Security Mulanje Park Stadium
Sunday, Oct 28
Mighty Tigers 2 - 3 Civil Sporting Mulanje Park Stadium
Monday, Oct 15
Mighty Tigers 1 - 0 Nchalo United Mulanje Park Stadium
Sunday, Oct 07
Mighty Tigers 1 - 1 TN Stars Mulanje Park Stadium
Sunday, Sep 30
Moyale Barracks 3 - 2 Mighty Tigers Mzuzu Stadium
Saturday, Sep 29
Mzuni 3 - 1 Mighty Tigers Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, Sep 16
Mighty Tigers 3 - 2 Blue Eagles Mulanje Park Stadium
Sunday, Sep 09
Red Lions 1 - 1 Mighty Tigers Mangochi Stadium
Sunday, Sep 02
Dwangwa United 0 - 1 Mighty Tigers Chitowe Stadium
Sunday, Aug 26
Mighty Tigers 0 - 1 Karonga United Mulanje Park Stadium
Saturday, Aug 18
BE FORWARD Wanderers 1 - 0 Mighty Tigers Kamuzu Stadium
Saturday, Aug 11
Mighty Tigers 2 - 1 Silver Strikers Mulanje Park Stadium
Sunday, Jul 15
Masters Security 2 - 1 Mighty Tigers Dedza Stadium
Saturday, Jul 14
Blue Eagles 0 - 3 Mighty Tigers Nankhaka
Sunday, Jul 08
Nyasa Big Bullets 3 - 0 Mighty Tigers Mulanje Park Stadium
Saturday, Jun 30
Mighty Tigers 2 - 0 Mzuni Mulanje Park Stadium
Sunday, Jun 24
Nchalo United 1 - 1 Mighty Tigers Kalulu Stadium
Sunday, Jun 17
Silver Strikers 1 - 0 Mighty Tigers Silver Stadium
Saturday, Jun 02
Mighty Tigers 3 - 3 Dwangwa United Mulanje Park Stadium
Sunday, May 20
TN Stars 1 - 0 Mighty Tigers Kasungu Stadium
Saturday, May 19
Civil Sporting 1 - 0 Mighty Tigers Civo Stadium
Sunday, May 13
Mighty Tigers 1 - 1 Red Lions Mulanje Park Stadium
Saturday, May 05
Mighty Tigers 1 - 1 Kamuzu Barracks Mulanje Park Stadium
Tuesday, May 01
Mighty Tigers 2 - 0 BE FORWARD Wanderers Mulanje Park Stadium
Saturday, Apr 28
Mighty Tigers 3 - 0 MAFCO Mulanje Park Stadium
Saturday, Apr 21
Mighty Tigers 3 - 2 Moyale Barracks Mulanje Stadium
Saturday, Apr 14
Karonga United 0 - 0 Mighty Tigers Karonga Stadium

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nyasa Big Bullets 30 42 71
2 BE FORWARD Wanderers 30 30 63
3 Silver Strikers 30 22 57
4 Masters Security 30 -2 42
5 Civil Sporting 30 -3 42
6 Kamuzu Barracks 30 -7 38
7 Karonga United 30 -2 37
8 Mzuni 30 0 36
9 TN Stars 30 -8 36
10 Mighty Tigers 30 -2 35
11 Blue Eagles 30 -2 35
12 Dwangwa United 30 -9 35
13 Moyale Barracks 30 -9 35
14 Red Lions 30 -9 33
15 MAFCO 30 -10 29
16 Nchalo United 30 -31 17