Azam Tigers


Matches

Monday, Oct 15
Azam Tigers 1 - 0 Nchalo United Mulanje Park Stadium
Sunday, Oct 07
Azam Tigers 1 - 1 TN Stars Mulanje Park Stadium
Sunday, Sep 30
Moyale Barracks 3 - 2 Azam Tigers Mzuzu Stadium
Saturday, Sep 29
Mzuni 3 - 1 Azam Tigers Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, Sep 16
Azam Tigers 3 - 2 Blue Eagles Mulanje Park Stadium
Sunday, Sep 09
Red Lions 1 - 1 Azam Tigers Mangochi Stadium
Sunday, Sep 02
Dwangwa United 0 - 1 Azam Tigers Chitowe Stadium
Sunday, Aug 26
Azam Tigers 0 - 1 Karonga United Mulanje Park Stadium
Saturday, Aug 18
BE FORWARD Wanderers 1 - 0 Azam Tigers Kamuzu Stadium
Saturday, Aug 11
Azam Tigers 2 - 1 Silver Strikers Mulanje Park Stadium
Sunday, Jul 15
Masters Security 2 - 1 Azam Tigers Dedza Stadium
Saturday, Jul 14
Blue Eagles 0 - 3 Azam Tigers Nankhaka
Sunday, Jul 08
Nyasa Big Bullets 3 - 0 Azam Tigers Mulanje Park Stadium
Saturday, Jun 30
Azam Tigers 2 - 0 Mzuni Mulanje Park Stadium
Sunday, Jun 24
Nchalo United 1 - 1 Azam Tigers Kalulu Stadium
Sunday, Jun 17
Silver Strikers 1 - 0 Azam Tigers Silver Stadium
Saturday, Jun 02
Azam Tigers 3 - 3 Dwangwa United Mulanje Park Stadium
Sunday, May 20
TN Stars 1 - 0 Azam Tigers Kasungu Stadium
Saturday, May 19
Civil Sporting 1 - 0 Azam Tigers Civo Stadium
Sunday, May 13
Azam Tigers 1 - 1 Red Lions Mulanje Park Stadium
Saturday, May 05
Azam Tigers 1 - 1 Kamuzu Barracks Mulanje Park Stadium
Tuesday, May 01
Azam Tigers 2 - 0 BE FORWARD Wanderers Mulanje Park Stadium
Saturday, Apr 28
Azam Tigers 3 - 0 MAFCO Mulanje Park Stadium
Saturday, Apr 21
Azam Tigers 3 - 2 Moyale Barracks Mulanje Stadium
Saturday, Apr 14
Karonga United 0 - 0 Azam Tigers Karonga Stadium

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nyasa Big Bullets 23 34 55
2 Silver Strikers 26 18 51
3 BE FORWARD Wanderers 22 17 45
4 Civil Sporting 26 -3 36
5 Azam Tigers 25 3 34
6 Blue Eagles 26 2 34
7 Mzuni 26 1 33
8 Masters Security 24 0 32
9 Moyale Barracks 27 -4 32
10 Kamuzu Barracks 26 -8 32
11 Dwangwa United 25 -6 31
12 Karonga United 26 -4 30
13 TN Stars 25 -8 30
14 Red Lions 26 -8 28
15 MAFCO 25 -9 24
16 Nchalo United 26 -25 13