TN Stars

2 supporters
owinna.com/t/tn.stars
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Saturday, 12 June 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  TN Stars 2 - 2 Civil Service
 C. Chirwa, S. Chimenya - B. Katinji, M. Banda 
02:30 pm
Kasungu Stadium
   
03:48 pm Live 2-1 (C. Chirwa 2', S. Chimenya 14' - B. Katinji)  @alick.sichali
09 Jun Prediction: 2-2  prediction 💯 @bless.katsabola
Sunday, 06 June 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Ntopwa 1 - 2 TN Stars
 K. Saizi - A. Chizinga ×2 
02:30 pm
Mpira Stadium
   
07 Jun MOTM: Alfred Chizinga  @admin
05 Jun Prediction: 1-2  prediction 💯 @bless.katsabola
Saturday, 05 June 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Mighty Wanderers 1 - 0 TN Stars
 M. Botoman 
02:30 pm
Kamuzu Stadium
   
07 Jun MOTM: Blackson Koteyi  @admin
03 Jun Prediction 1-0  prediction 💯 @bornwell.a.cardewery
Saturday, 29 May 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  TN Stars 1 - 0 Silver Strikers
 A. Chizinga 
02:30 pm
Kasungu Stadium
   
03:36 pm Live 1-0 (A. Chizinga)  @alick.sichali
28 May Prediction 1-0  prediction 💯 @alfred.bondweh
Sunday, 23 May 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  TN Stars 0 - 0 Nyasa Big Bullets
02:30 pm
Kasungu Stadium
   
03:12 pm Live 0-0  @alick.sichali
Sunday, 27 June 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  TN Stars vs Ekwendeni Hammers
02:30 pm
 
   
Saturday, 03 July 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  TN Stars vs MAFCO
02:30 pm
 
   
Sunday, 11 July 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Blue Eagles vs TN Stars
02:30 pm
Nankhaka Stadium
   
Saturday, 31 July 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Karonga United vs TN Stars
02:30 pm
Karonga Stadium
   
Sunday, 01 August 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Chitipa United vs TN Stars
02:30 pm
Karonga Stadium