Leeds United

owinna.com/t/leeds
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Saturday, 22 January 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Jonjo Shelvey 75'
05:00 pm Elland Road
Sunday, 16 January 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Jarrod Bowen 34', P. Fornals 52' Jack Harrison 10', 37', 60'
04:00 pm London Stadium
Sunday, 02 January 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Jack Harrison 39', Stuart Dallas 77', Daniel James 90+3' M. Cornet 54'
04:00 pm Elland Road
Saturday, 18 December 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
R. Belloli 85' P Gabriel Martinelli 16', 28', Bukayo Saka 42', ? 84'
07:30 pm Elland Road
Tuesday, 14 December 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Phil Foden 8', J. Grealish 13', Kevin De Bruyne 32', R. Mahrez 49', Kevin De Bruyne 62', John Stones 74', Nathan Aké 78'
10:00 pm Etihad Stadium
Tuesday, 08 February 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
Saturday, 12 February 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
Saturday, 19 February 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
Saturday, 26 February 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
Saturday, 05 March 2022 CAT (UTC+2)