Etihad Stadium

Manchester, UK

owinna.com/v/etihad.stadium
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Tuesday, 20 February 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#EPL 2024
FT
E. Haaland 71'
09:55 pm Live 3:1  @hastings.kw...
Saturday, 17 February 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#EPL 2024
FT
R. Hernández 83' R. Sterling 42'
Saturday, 10 February 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#EPL 2024
FT
E. Haaland 71', 85' P
Wednesday, 31 January 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#EPL 2024
FT
J. Álvarez 16', 22', R. Hernández 46' Ameen Al Dakhil 90+3'
09:30 pm Prediction 3:0  @damson.qassim
Saturday, 30 December 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
#EPL 2024
FT
R. Hernández 14', J. Álvarez 61'
Sunday, 03 March 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#EPL 2024
29 Feb Prediction 3-1  prediction @leao.nicola...
29 Feb Prediction 1-0  prediction @inosi.fernando
Saturday, 30 March 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#EPL 2024
Wednesday, 03 April 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#EPL 2024
Saturday, 13 April 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#EPL 2024
Saturday, 04 May 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#EPL 2024

Top Manchester Venues

@old.trafford