Dedza Stadium

Dedza, Malawi

owinna.com/v/dedza.stadium
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Sunday, 21 April 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
V. Lungu 39' C. Chipala 75'
Saturday, 06 April 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
P. Kamwendo 65' Ephraim Kondowe 38'
Sunday, 03 December 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
Thursday, 23 November 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
C. Nyondo 1'
Wednesday, 01 November 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
Sunday, 05 May 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
Sunday, 19 May 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
Saturday, 25 May 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
Saturday, 08 June 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
Saturday, 20 July 2024 CAT (UTC+2)

Top Dedza Venues

@matumba
@macof