Dedza Stadium

Dedza, Malawi

owinna.com/v/dedza.stadium
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Sunday, 07 August 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Y. Chester, V. Nyangulu, A. Manyozo Jnr
02:30 pm Dedza Stadium
06 Aug Prediction 0:0  @justice.nan...
Saturday, 16 July 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
Sunday, 10 July 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
P. Kamwendo ×2, C. Kumwembe
02:30 pm Dedza Stadium
Sunday, 26 June 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
P. Kamwendo, , I. Msiska 32', Richard Rapson 33'
02:30 pm Dedza Stadium
Sunday, 06 June 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Christopher Phiri 7', 86', Charles Chipala 35', Ghedo Lorenzo 90+1’ - Alick Levious 29'
02:30 pm Dedza Stadium
Sunday, 21 August 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
Sunday, 28 August 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
Sunday, 04 September 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
Saturday, 10 September 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
Sunday, 18 September 2022 CAT (UTC+2)

Top Dedza Venues