Stamford Bridge

Fulham, London, UK

owinna.com/v/stamford.bridge
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Sunday, 26 July 2020 CAT (UTC+2)
  Chelsea 2 - 0 Wolverhampton Wanderers
 M. Mount 45+1', O. Giroud 45+4' 
05:00 pm
Stamford Bridge
   
06:30 pm Live 2-0  @alick.sichali
06:04 pm HT: 2-0 (M. Mount 45+1', O. Giroud 45+4')  @alick.sichali
05:25 pm Live 0-0  @alick.sichali
Tuesday, 14 July 2020 CAT (UTC+2)
  Chelsea 1 - 0 Norwich City
 O. Giroud 45+3' 
09:15 pm
Stamford Bridge
   
10:28 pm HT: 1-0 (O. Giroud 45+3')  @admin
09:32 pm Live 0-0  @alick.sichali
09:29 pm Live: 0-0  @admin
Tuesday, 25 February 2020 CAT (UTC+2)
  Chelsea 0 - 3 Bayern Munich
 Gnabry 51', 54', Lewandowski 76' 
09:00 pm
Stamford Bridge
   
Wednesday, 18 April 2012 CAT (UTC+2)
  Chelsea 1 - 0 Barcelona
 45' Didier Drogba 
08:45 pm
Stamford Bridge
   
Wednesday, 04 April 2012 CAT (UTC+2)
  Chelsea 2 - 1 SL Benfica
 (AGG: 3-1) 21' (P) Frank Lampard, 90+2' Raul Meireles - 85' J. Garcia 
08:45 pm
Stamford Bridge
   
Sunday, 20 September 2020 CAT (UTC+2)
  Chelsea vs Liverpool
05:30 pm
Stamford Bridge
   
03:09 pm Prediction Chelsea 2 Liverpool 3  prediction @harry.phiri.5143
01:29 pm Prediction 2-2  prediction @soyapi.mumba
06:47 am Prediction 2-1  prediction @alick.sichali
Saturday, 03 October 2020 CAT (UTC+2)
  Chelsea vs Crystal Palace
04:00 pm
Stamford Bridge
   
Saturday, 17 October 2020 CAT (UTC+2)
  Chelsea vs Southampton
04:00 pm
Stamford Bridge
   
Saturday, 07 November 2020 CAT (UTC+2)
  Chelsea vs Sheffield United
05:00 pm
Stamford Bridge
   
Saturday, 28 November 2020 CAT (UTC+2)
  Chelsea vs Tottenham Hotspur
05:00 pm
Stamford Bridge
   

Top Home Teams

Top London Venues

@craven.cottage
@emirates.stadium