Stamford Bridge

Fulham, London, UK

owinna.com/v/stamford.bridge
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Monday, 15 February 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Chelsea 2 - 0 Newcastle United
 O. Giroud 31', T. Werner 39' 
10:00 pm
Stamford Bridge
   
11:39 pm 80' 2-0 (0. Giroud 31', T. Werner 39')  @alick.sichali
11 Feb Prediction: 2-0  prediction πŸ’― @alick.sichali
Sunday, 31 January 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Chelsea 2 - 0 Burnley
 C. Azpilicueta 40', M. Alonso 86' 
02:00 pm
Stamford Bridge
   
03:44 pm Live 2-0 (C. Azpilicueta 40', M. Alonso 86')  @alick.sichali
09:15 am Prediction 2-0  prediction πŸ’― @alick.sichali
Wednesday, 27 January 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Chelsea 0 - 0 Wolverhampton Wanderers
08:00 pm
Stamford Bridge
   
09:08 pm 46’ 0-0  @alick.sichali
Sunday, 03 January 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Chelsea 1 - 3 Manchester City
 C. Hudson-Odoi 90+2' - IΜ‡. GΓΌndoğan 18', P. Foden 21', K. De Bruyne 34' 
06:30 pm
Stamford Bridge
   
07:33 pm HT 0-3 (Δ°. GΓΌndoğan 18', P. Foden 21', K. De Bruyne 34')  @admin
Monday, 28 December 2020 CAT (UTC+2)
  Chelsea 1 - 1 Aston Villa
 O. Giroud 34' - A. El Ghazi 50' 
07:30 pm
Stamford Bridge
   
Sunday, 28 February 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Chelsea vs Manchester United
06:30 pm
Stamford Bridge
   
26 Feb Prediction 1-1  prediction @hazel.chiumia
Saturday, 06 March 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Chelsea vs Everton
05:00 pm
Stamford Bridge
   
Saturday, 03 April 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Chelsea vs West Bromwich Albion
04:00 pm
Stamford Bridge
   
Saturday, 17 April 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Chelsea vs Brighton
04:00 pm
Stamford Bridge
   
Wednesday, 12 May 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Chelsea vs Arsenal
08:45 pm
Stamford Bridge
   

Top Home Teams

Top London Venues

@emirates.stadium
@craven.cottage