Anfield

Liverpool, UK

owinna.com/v/anfield
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Sunday, 16 January 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Fabinho 44', Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain 69', Takumi Minamino 77'
04:00 pm Anfield
Thursday, 13 January 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
#EFL 2022
FT
09:45 pm Anfield
Wednesday, 22 December 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
#EFL 2022
FT
Liverpool (5) 3 - 3 (4) Leicester City
Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain 19', D. Jota 68', Takumi Minamino 90+5' J. Vardy 9', 13', James Maddison 33'
09:45 pm Anfield
Thursday, 16 December 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
D. Jota 21', M. Salah 25', Trent Alexander-Arnold 87' Jonjo Shelvey 7'
10:00 pm Anfield
17 Dec   @yobu.chiwonza
09:28 pm Prediction 3-1  prediction 💯 @soyapi.mumba
Saturday, 11 December 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
M. Salah 67' P
05:00 pm Anfield
04 Oct Prediction 3-1  @ezala.zamad...
Wednesday, 09 February 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
Saturday, 19 February 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
Saturday, 05 March 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
Saturday, 19 March 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
Saturday, 02 April 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
04:00 pm Anfield

Top Home Teams

Top Liverpool Venues

@goodison.park