Elland Road

Leeds region West Yorkshire, UK

owinna.com/v/elland.road
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Saturday, 02 October 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Diego Llorente 18' ⚽
04:00 pm Elland Road
12:46 pm Prediction: 1:0  prediction πŸ’― @ernesto.vir...
29 Sep Prediction: 1-0  prediction πŸ’― @andrew.drew...
29 Sep Prediction: 1-0  prediction πŸ’― @bless.katsa...
28 Sep Prediction: 1:0  prediction πŸ’― @ernesto.vir...
Saturday, 25 September 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
R. Belloli 19' ⚽ Junior Firpo 67' OG, M. Antonio 90'
04:00 pm Elland Road
05:54 am Prediction: 1-2  prediction πŸ’― @hazel.chiumia
24 Sep Prediction 1-2  prediction πŸ’― @ezala.zamad...
24 Sep Prediction: 1:2  prediction πŸ’― @ernesto.vir...
Sunday, 12 September 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
⚽ M. Salah 20', FÑbio Fabinho Tavares 50', S. Mané 90+2'
05:30 pm Elland Road
03 Sep Prediction 0-3  prediction πŸ’― @bornwell.a....
Saturday, 21 August 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
M. Klich 41', R. Belloli 72' ⚽ D. Calvert-Lewin 30', D. Gray 50'
04:00 pm Elland Road
Sunday, 23 May 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Rodrigo 17', K. Phillips 42', P. Bamford 79' [P] - H. Robson Kanu 90'
05:00 pm Elland Road
04:08 pm Prediction 3-1  prediction πŸ’― @soyapi.mumba
Saturday, 23 October 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
18 Oct Prediction: 2-1  prediction @andrew.drew...
Thursday, 28 October 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
Saturday, 06 November 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
Tuesday, 30 November 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
Saturday, 04 December 2021 CAT (UTC+2)

Top Home Teams

Top Leeds region West Yorkshire Venues