Kamuzu Barracks Youth


Matches

Sunday, Sep 16
Kamuzu Barracks Youth 2 - 0 Chisomo Ideas Kamuzu Barracks
Saturday, Sep 01
Mbavi United 0 - 0 Kamuzu Barracks Youth Mbavi
Sunday, Aug 26
Kamuzu Barracks Youth 1 - 2 Ocasor Kamuzu Barracks
Saturday, Aug 25
Kamuzu Barracks Youth 0 - 1 Mlatho Mponela Kamuzu Barracks
Saturday, Jul 21
Kamuzu Barracks Youth 4 - 1 Mchinji Boma Stars Kamuzu Barracks
Thursday, Jul 19
Mtsiriza United 0 - 3 Kamuzu Barracks Youth Upper Civo
Sunday, Jul 15
Mlatho Mponela 1 - 1 Kamuzu Barracks Youth Mponela
Sunday, Jul 08
Kamuzu Barracks Youth 0 - 0 Wimbe United Khqs
Saturday, Jul 07
Kamuzu Barracks Youth 3 - 0 Mbavi United Kamuzu Barracks
Sunday, Jul 01
Kamuzu Barracks Youth 0 - 1 Lilongwe Veterans Kamuzu Barracks
Saturday, Jun 30
Kamuzu Barracks Youth 2 - 0 Nambuma United Kamuzu Barracks
Saturday, Jun 23
Lake Valley 2 - 1 Kamuzu Barracks Youth Nthumbo
Saturday, Jun 16
Kamuzu Barracks Youth 1 - 1 Support Battalion Kamuzu Barracks
Saturday, Jun 09
Chisomo Ideas 2 - 2 Kamuzu Barracks Youth UNICEF
Saturday, Jun 02
Kamuzu Barracks Youth 4 - 2 Imvani Kamuzu Barracks
Sunday, May 27
Kamuzu Barracks Youth 3 - 1 Airborne Rangers Kamuzu Barracks
Saturday, May 26
Ocasor 3 - 2 Kamuzu Barracks Youth Kalambo
Saturday, May 19
Kamuzu Barracks Youth 1 - 1 Ngolowindo Kamuzu Barracks
Sunday, May 13
Msundwe United 0 - 1 Kamuzu Barracks Youth Msundwe
Saturday, May 12
Holy Cross Ambassadors 3 - 1 Kamuzu Barracks Youth SOS
Sunday, May 06
Kamuzu Barracks Youth 2 - 2 Kasungu Police Kamuzu Barracks
Saturday, May 05
Dedza Young Soccer 3 - 2 Kamuzu Barracks Youth Dedza Stadium

# Team P GD Pts
1 Mlatho Mponela 23 24 46
2 Kasungu Police 22 14 42
3 Mtsiriza United 23 13 39
4 Airborne Rangers 21 11 38
5 Support Battalion 22 11 37
6 Lake Valley 23 8 35
7 Dedza Young Soccer 21 3 35
8 Holy Cross Ambassadors 22 7 34
9 Wimbe United 22 5 34
10 Jidi 23 -1 32
11 Mbavi United 23 -7 32
12 Mchinji Boma Stars 23 -8 32
13 Ngolowindo 23 -14 32
14 Kamuzu Barracks Youth 23 7 31
15 Imvani 23 3 31
16 Msundwe United 22 0 28
17 Nambuma United 24 -21 26
18 Chisomo Ideas 24 -14 22
19 Ocasor 21 -20 21
20 Lilongwe Veterans 21 -21 15