Default

Kasungu Police

owinna.com/t/kupl
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Updates

Matches

Thursday, 16 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Kasungu Police vs Jidi;  
Saturday, 18 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Ngolowindo vs Kasungu Police;  
Sunday, 19 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Airborne Rangers vs Kasungu Police;  
Saturday, 25 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Kasungu Police 0 - 0 Dedza Dynamos;  
Thursday, 30 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Kasungu Police 2 - 0 Jidi;  
Sunday, 02 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Kasungu Police 1 - 0 Mtsiriza United;  
Thursday, 06 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Kasungu Police 2 - 1 Kamuzu Barracks Youth;  
Saturday, 08 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Mbavi United 3 - 1 Kasungu Police;  
Thursday, 13 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Mitundu Strikers 3 - 0 Kasungu Police (Folias Nasoni x2, Jaffali Chande);  
Saturday, 15 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Kasungu Police 1 - 4 Lake Valley;  
Sunday, 16 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Kasungu Police 1 - 1 MAFCO;  
Saturday, 22 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Green Rangers 2 - 0 Kasungu Police;  
Sunday, 23 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Chitedze Strikers vs Kasungu Police;  
Wednesday, 26 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Chitedze Strikers vs Kasungu Police;  
Saturday, 29 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Kasungu Police 2 - 0 Support Battalion;  
Sunday, 30 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Kasungu Police 1 - 2 Mchinji Boma Stars;  
Saturday, 06 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Chitedze Strikers 6 - 1 Kasungu Police;  
Sunday, 07 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Kamuzu Barracks Youth vs Kasungu Police;  
Sunday, 14 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Holy Cross Ambassadors 1 - 0 Kasungu Police;  
Saturday, 20 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Luanar vs Kasungu Police;