Default

Holy Cross Ambassadors

owinna.com/t/ntchisi.ambassadors
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Updates

Matches

Saturday, 04 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Kasungu Police vs Holy Cross Ambassadors;  
Sunday, 05 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Holy Cross Ambassadors vs Obings Pirates;  
Saturday, 11 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Luanar 1 - 2 Holy Cross Ambassadors;  
Sunday, 12 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Dedza Young Soccer 2 - 1 Holy Cross Ambassadors;  
Thursday, 16 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Holy Cross Ambassadors 1 - 1 Obings Pirates;  
Saturday, 18 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Holy Cross Ambassadors vs Kamuzu Barracks Youth;  
Sunday, 19 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Mitundu Strikers 3 - 0 Holy Cross Ambassadors;  
Thursday, 30 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Mchinji Boma Stars 0 - 2 Holy Cross Ambassadors;  
Saturday, 01 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Holy Cross Ambassadors 2 - 1 Kamuzu Barracks Youth;  
Saturday, 08 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Holy Cross Ambassadors 0 - 0 Airborne Rangers;  
Sunday, 09 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Imvani 2 - 1 Holy Cross Ambassadors;  
Saturday, 15 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Holy Cross Ambassadors 1 - 1 Green Rangers;  
Sunday, 16 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Holy Cross Ambassadors 2 - 1 Mtsiriza United;  
Saturday, 22 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
MAFCO 2 - 1 Holy Cross Ambassadors (Paul Ndhlovu, Zikani Sichinga - Raheem Matata);  
Sunday, 23 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Ngolowindo 1 - 1 Holy Cross Ambassadors;  
Saturday, 29 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Holy Cross Ambassadors 0 - 0 Chitedze Strikers;  
Sunday, 30 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Support Battalion 4 - 2 Holy Cross Ambassadors;  
Saturday, 06 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Holy Cross Ambassadors 2 - 1 Lake Valley;  
Saturday, 13 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Dedza Dynamos 1 - 2 Holy Cross Ambassadors;  
Sunday, 14 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Holy Cross Ambassadors 1 - 0 Kasungu Police;