Default

Wimbe United

owinna.com/t/wimbe.united
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Updates

Matches

Sunday, 28 April 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Wimbe United vs Mitundu Strikers;  
Saturday, 04 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Silver Strikers Reserve 5 - 2 Wimbe United;  
Sunday, 05 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Kasungu Police 1 - 0 Wimbe United;  
Saturday, 11 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Wimbe United 0 - 1 Mitundu Strikers;  
Sunday, 12 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Wimbe United 2 - 3 Mchinji Boma Stars;  
Sunday, 19 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Dedza Young Soccer vs Wimbe United;  
Saturday, 25 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Ngolowindo 1 - 1 Wimbe United;  
Sunday, 26 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Airborne Rangers vs Wimbe United;  
Saturday, 01 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Wimbe United 2 - 2 Mtsiriza United;  
Saturday, 08 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Dedza Young Soccer vs Wimbe United;  
Sunday, 09 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Lake Valley 5 - 0 Wimbe United;  
Saturday, 15 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Wimbe United 1 - 0 MAFCO;  
Sunday, 16 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Wimbe United 3 - 1 Luanar;  
Saturday, 22 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Chitedze Strikers 4 - 1 Wimbe United;  
Saturday, 29 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Imvani 1 - 2 Wimbe United;  
Sunday, 30 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Wimbe United vs Obings Pirates;  
Saturday, 06 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Wimbe United 0 - 2 Airborne Rangers;  
Sunday, 07 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Wimbe United 1 - 1 Dedza Dynamos;  
Saturday, 13 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Support Battalion 2 - 0 Wimbe United;  
Sunday, 14 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Jidi 2 - 1 Wimbe United;